Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent sticker set
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little on the expensive side, but an EXCELLENT sticker set. Good quality. The paper to put the stickers on is nice and big, too. I sent these to children I sponsor through Compassion International and I know they will be a hit. I was impressed with how many stickers there were.
Pros: quality, lots of stickers, fun
Cons: a little expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for therapy
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
jstarzec
 
Please wait while more information about jstarzec is loaded.
Additional information about jstarzec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used this product in my therapy sessions with toddlers (Early Intervention therapist). The stickers are high quality as is the background paper. The kids love finding or naming the animals, saying or repeating the animal sounds, and peeling and sticking the stickers. This is a great fine motor and language building activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for the entire family, whether it be helping the young ones out while teaching them about animals, or allowing the tweens to make up a story along the way. What a great item to have around the house for other children who visit or for parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute sticker scene
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's 2nd Birthday party at daycare the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers rip to easily
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
vgdlt
 
Please wait while more information about vgdlt is loaded.
Additional information about vgdlt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the stickers ripped so often that the kids were sad
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for pre-K kids
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
twinkee24
 
Please wait while more information about twinkee24 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkee24 could not be loaded.
from Mapleton, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of taking treats to daycare for my son's birthday, I have bought these sticker themes the last two years. The kids enjoy the activity, and it is perfect for 3-4 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Lebenheimer
 
Please wait while more information about Lebenheimer is loaded.
Additional information about Lebenheimer could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have been better if the back sheet was made of a sturdier paper, it ripped and was flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: back scene flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers... LOADS of fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
TwinsMummy
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMummy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMummy could not be loaded.
from Ft Hood TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2.5yr olds LOVED these sticker scenes. Some of the stickers are tricky to peel off the sheet - too many fragile legs/tails - and mom/dad had to help with that. The stickers stick really well but peel off easily for re-placement. The grass/leaf stickers are great for "hiding" the animals. Done these 3 times now and they're a big success every single time - 30min of peace and no fighting guarenteed!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PoOino
 
Please wait while more information about PoOino is loaded.
Additional information about PoOino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for my daughter's kindergarten class. I did a couple of them on my own first just to make sure they were okay for 5 year olds. For the most part the stickers were fine. I loved that there were so many to choose from, but that said, 5 year olds have to use ALL of the stickers. For this - I thought maybe the scene could have been bigger or fewer stickers, as the scene got very crowded. For the most part the stickers were pretty easy to peel off. We did loose a couple parts and some tore (especially when my 3 year old attempted - so if you have younger kids, you may have to help with peeling off of the sticker sheet).
From the kid's perspective, my kids enjoyed it - they loved the animals and bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, cute art project
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sharkslover
 
Please wait while more information about sharkslover is loaded.
Additional information about sharkslover could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my mom to use in her preschool class. The kids loved them and they were very simple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.