Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large and oddly-shaped heart
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieGal is loaded.
Additional information about CookieGal could not be loaded.
from Blair, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These plain white heart cards appealed to me because I could jazz them up and they came with envelopes. Well, the hearts are very oddly shaped (uneven) and large. It looks like Oriental Trading had a butterfly cut-out on card stock and figured out if they folded it in half, it would look like a heart and they sold it that way! Kinda' funny, right? I won't buy this product again -- will try something else.
Pros: includes envelopes
Cons: weird heart shape (uneven)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are of good quality, but the brand printing is on what should be the front of the card so you have to decorate what should be the back
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eletea is loaded.
Additional information about eletea could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are of good quality, but the envelope is very thin and I'm not sure it will hold up in the mail. Also, the brand printing is on what should be the front of the card so the children have to decorate what should be the back of the card and then open it backwards which is confusing to very young children. If they wouldn't cut the card on the diagonal, then put the fold directly on the left side this problem would be solved. I guess it is done the way it is so they can get more cards on each sheet of card stock as they produce them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
opens the wrong way
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hjaneen is loaded.
Additional information about hjaneen could not be loaded.
from houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are made of good card stock paper but the oriental trading website is printed on the front. Not a huge deal but quiet annoying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: logo on front of card
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karebear63 is loaded.
Additional information about Karebear63 could not be loaded.
from Burnham, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for myself for Valentines.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not fantastic.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftingcutie is loaded.
Additional information about craftingcutie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a fundraiser selling encourage-o-gram cards. The heart cards were decent cardstock and there were no issues with discoloration. What I didn't like is that they are cut and folded oddly. Almost all of the cards have edges that don't meet up and overlap each other.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for what they are
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKindaLife is loaded.
Additional information about JKindaLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to buy in bulk and found that I was tossing out about one or two per pack due to sloppy cuts or folds. They were alright for what I was using them for, but I certainly would not use them for any fancier occasion or an instance where I needed to take pride in the product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayDee2 is loaded.
Additional information about KayDee2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards were perfect for my kindergarten class. There were two that were unusable due to tears and discoloration, but that still left plenty. The quality is not top notch, but for little kids it works well! They made cards for their families for Valentine's Day. Would buy again for the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:15:44.739-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6323, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.