Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding card to make
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Brensey
 
Please wait while more information about Brensey is loaded.
Additional information about Brensey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these in the kid's bags for daughter's wedding in August. The younger kids can make the bride and groom their very own wedding card to be placed in the big box of wedding cards. Gives the younger crowd something to do and makes them feel as if they GAVE something to the couple. Hope it works as planned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are of good quality, but the brand printing is on what should be the front of the card so you have to decorate what should be the back
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
eletea
 
Please wait while more information about eletea is loaded.
Additional information about eletea could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are of good quality, but the envelope is very thin and I'm not sure it will hold up in the mail. Also, the brand printing is on what should be the front of the card so the children have to decorate what should be the back of the card and then open it backwards which is confusing to very young children. If they wouldn't cut the card on the diagonal, then put the fold directly on the left side this problem would be solved. I guess it is done the way it is so they can get more cards on each sheet of card stock as they produce them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
opens the wrong way
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hjaneen
 
Please wait while more information about hjaneen is loaded.
Additional information about hjaneen could not be loaded.
from houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are made of good card stock paper but the oriental trading website is printed on the front. Not a huge deal but quiet annoying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: logo on front of card
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Karebear63
 
Please wait while more information about Karebear63 is loaded.
Additional information about Karebear63 could not be loaded.
from Burnham, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for myself for Valentines.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not fantastic.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
craftingcutie
 
Please wait while more information about craftingcutie is loaded.
Additional information about craftingcutie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a fundraiser selling encourage-o-gram cards. The heart cards were decent cardstock and there were no issues with discoloration. What I didn't like is that they are cut and folded oddly. Almost all of the cards have edges that don't meet up and overlap each other.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for what they are
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JKindaLife
 
Please wait while more information about JKindaLife is loaded.
Additional information about JKindaLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to buy in bulk and found that I was tossing out about one or two per pack due to sloppy cuts or folds. They were alright for what I was using them for, but I certainly would not use them for any fancier occasion or an instance where I needed to take pride in the product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
KayDee2
 
Please wait while more information about KayDee2 is loaded.
Additional information about KayDee2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards were perfect for my kindergarten class. There were two that were unusable due to tears and discoloration, but that still left plenty. The quality is not top notch, but for little kids it works well! They made cards for their families for Valentine's Day. Would buy again for the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to Paint
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Meljo3
 
Please wait while more information about Meljo3 is loaded.
Additional information about Meljo3 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Craft Night with friends. Had enough left over for my daughter and I to make Valentines for her classmates. I like painting them with irridescent paint, but they are fun to color with crayons or markers or glue jewels or ribbon on. It was fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Had Fun Decorating
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sblackburn
 
Please wait while more information about sblackburn is loaded.
Additional information about sblackburn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great quality at a great price. The only thing I didn't like is that they open on the side next to the point. When open it looks like and upside-down butterfly instead of 2 hearts. I would rather they open on the rounded edge to retain that heart shape when open.
They are cut out of heavy enough cardstock that none of them ripped as the kids were coloring and decorating them.
Pros: heavy cardstock, easy to use
Cons: open in a weird spot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
HDR1507
 
Please wait while more information about HDR1507 is loaded.
Additional information about HDR1507 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a middle school teacher and bought these for my classes to make valentines. They loved them and spend a lot of time working on their valentines! The quality was great and was able to hold glitter, stickers, ribbon, etc. I also used them for my 3 and 4 year old Sunday school class. I will definitely buy these again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.