Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolFun is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved the stickers and doing there own scene. They loved how easy to move the stickers if they didn't like where they put it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
noah's ark sticker sheets
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmckmc is loaded.
Additional information about kmckmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids all loved these...they could create their own scenes with the stickers.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingkids is loaded.
Additional information about kingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The first thing they did was make sure they could move the stickers around on the page without it tearing. They could! Lots of stickers. Lots of fun.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Preschoolers Loved This!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldteacher67 is loaded.
Additional information about oldteacher67 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young children love this!! There is an enormous number of stickers for the children to place on the ark picture. It was also a great craft for teaching about Noah's Ark.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Craft
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyFam is loaded.
Additional information about KyFam could not be loaded.
from Albany ky
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This craft is really easy to do. I've never seen a child who didn't like putting the animal stickers on the ark (or wherever they choose to put them). :)
Would highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're okay
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie7 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sticker sheets are quite large. I used to order these sheets for the children's workbooks but these are almost typing sheet size, much larger than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: seemed oversize
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for VBS
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyc is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyc could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these sticker sheets for the preschool/kindergarten kids in VBS this year. The kids LOVED them! Some of the stickers were challenging for the very young kids to peel off, but overall, there were no problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mubbles is loaded.
Additional information about Mubbles could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a church family fun day that we have each summer. The theme this year is Noah's Ark. The stickers are very, very cute! The fact that each child will have an entire page of stickers is sure to be a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Erasers
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these erasers as prizes for my Sunday School class. They go nicely with the Noah's Ark sticker scenes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pdwheel1 is loaded.
Additional information about pdwheel1 could not be loaded.
from Central OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers and enough for part of them to be used on other projects. Not too small for 3 year old fingers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:25:27.645-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6308, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.