Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Toucan
 
Please wait while more information about Toucan is loaded.
Additional information about Toucan could not be loaded.
from Nashua NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students (grades 1 through 3) are having a great time decorating their sombreros for our up-coming Cinco De Mayo Celebration! The material is easy to color on with crayons as well as markers. Can't wait to see the final results and the parade around the school!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Montessorigirl
 
Please wait while more information about Montessorigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Montessorigirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are paper hats, but keeping that in mind they are more than I expected. You do need to glue or tape all of the joints. Very sturdy-stood up to paint, markers, glue and more. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Fiesta Parties
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GiesickMom
 
Please wait while more information about GiesickMom is loaded.
Additional information about GiesickMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year that I have purchased the "Design your own Sombreros" for my daughters Fiesta Parties for 1st and 2nd graders. The kids loved them & found they work best if you stable them together after assembly.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
AngelBoarder
 
Please wait while more information about AngelBoarder is loaded.
Additional information about AngelBoarder could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great activity for cinco de mayo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Fun Fun!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Skis
 
Please wait while more information about Skis is loaded.
Additional information about Skis could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for children to make at my niece savanna's birthday party. they never got used but i decorated one and it was very fun to put togeather and decorate! I would HIGHLY recomend these for a child's fiesta party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
alene
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As a school we purchased this craft for our students to complete as a home project and then we were going to wear them in our cinco de mayo program, but they are not study enough to even hold without flopping in half. Very Very POOR Quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute craft but not good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
susie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i needed a project for our fiesta themed party but the quality is very flimsy and it easily rips......
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2009
Customer avatar
sunshine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too flimsy for elementary children. not of good quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.