Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit at the party
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joogiefruit is loaded.
Additional information about Joogiefruit could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these at my 7 yr. olds Birthday party along with the jungle scene stickers that O.T. offers. All the kids wanted the Dinosaur stickers! They were a hit from ages 3 to 10!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 year old loves it.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNoncentsNanna is loaded.
Additional information about NoNoncentsNanna could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 year old grand child was fasinated over and over with decorating the scence then re-decorating.
Yes the scene is only paper, but the price for 12 is so great. I put the paper in a plastic sleeve to preseve it. The stickers ae not adhesive so it works well.
It is the kids who should write the reviews as they play with it. If they taer the paper is is a learning experience without much money lost.
#dinosaur #scene #fun # afforaable #sticker
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cool
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamne is loaded.
Additional information about Jamne could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were neat.. they didn't hold the kids' interest as long as I expected though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great concept, need better "picture" to put stickers on.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachael1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachael1978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as a favor at my child's 5th birthday party. The quality of the "scene" to put the stickers on is akin to a regular piece of paper. It would have been nicer to be a little heavier duty. Also, the stickers are a bit difficult to get off, as if you are not careful, some of them will rip. This did keep the kids busy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sophia2323 is loaded.
Additional information about Sophia2323 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved these sticker scenes and definitely helps to keep them quiet in a restaurant before and after the meal. They only paid attention to the dinosaurs though--did not even care about the background stickers. Too bad because I thought it was all too cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about BMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these as favors for my daughters birthday. I was extremely disappointed by the "scene" that came with the stickers. While the print and scene itself was of quality, the paper it comes on feels like nothing more than a regular piece of printer paper. I was expecting something a little thicker, similar to cardstock...the stickers were great, the paper though was a huge disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really like
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MS4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about MS4Mom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rolled up and put inside a dinosaur mug as part of a goodie bag for my son's 5th birthday. Stickers are a little hard for small fingers to pull off but they manage and love making the scenes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
O.K. for dinosaur stickers
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were more dinosaur stickers per scene. But the stickers are nice and the scene is fun.
Cons: more stickers would be nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Granee3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandson's special needs classroom and my granddaughter's 2nd grade class. The children really loved the fact that the stickers could be repositioned making changes in the scene possible. They are easy for children in kindergarten and the second graders love the fun and creativity this project offers them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T20:27:42.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6294, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.