Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit at the party
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Joogiefruit
 
Please wait while more information about Joogiefruit is loaded.
Additional information about Joogiefruit could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these at my 7 yr. olds Birthday party along with the jungle scene stickers that O.T. offers. All the kids wanted the Dinosaur stickers! They were a hit from ages 3 to 10!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Fenda
 
Please wait while more information about Fenda is loaded.
Additional information about Fenda could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This activity was a huge hit at our dinosaur party. Even the youngest enjoyed creating their own scene.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
O.K. for dinosaur stickers
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were more dinosaur stickers per scene. But the stickers are nice and the scene is fun.
Cons: more stickers would be nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinosaur Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Granee3
 
Please wait while more information about Granee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Granee3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandson's special needs classroom and my granddaughter's 2nd grade class. The children really loved the fact that the stickers could be repositioned making changes in the scene possible. They are easy for children in kindergarten and the second graders love the fun and creativity this project offers them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE AND CLEVER IDEA
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Love4d2
 
Please wait while more information about Love4d2 is loaded.
Additional information about Love4d2 could not be loaded.
from La Habra, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THIS IS A PRETTY COOL CRAFT ITEM TO KEEP YOUR LITTLE BOYS (AND GIRLS) BUSY. IT GIVES YOU SHEETS OF PAPER WITH A BACKGROUND ALREADY ON IT. THEN YOU TAKE THE DINO REPLACEABLE STICKERS AND PLACE THEM WHERE YOU WANT ON THE PICTURE TO MAKE DIFFERENT SCENES. WHAT IS COOL ABOUT THIS, IS THAT YOU CAN MOVE THE STICKERS ONCE THEY ARE IN PLACE...THEY CAN REMOVED AND PLACED IN A NOTHER SPOT. MY NEPHEW LOVES THIS, AND LOVES TO MAKE SCENES WITH THEM...YOU CAN USE REGULAR STICKERS ON THE PAPER AS WELL BUT THEY WILL NOT PEEL OFF IN ONE PEICE LIKE THE STICKERS THAT COME WITH IT. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STICKERS ARE NOT REAL EASY FOR A YOUNG PERSON TO TAKE OFF WITHOUT TEARING.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers do rip easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for any age
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Chasetwins
 
Please wait while more information about Chasetwins is loaded.
Additional information about Chasetwins could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using the sticker scenes as an added item to my curriculum, the vast selection helps! The only thing that may be an issue is for younger children they may have trouble getting the first sticker off the page. I usually take the border off for them, first. I think we have used almost ever sticker scene on this site :0) I and my DC parents love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers are great
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
abuus
 
Please wait while more information about abuus is loaded.
Additional information about abuus could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think I was expecting too much. I was looking for more of a cling than a paper. I thought these were going to be able to be used more than once. But they are nice stickers and printed paper to make a scene on. Probably good for older kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit
PostedAugust 6, 2009
Customer avatar
tnaluai
 
Please wait while more information about tnaluai is loaded.
Additional information about tnaluai could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really loved these, needs more dinosaurs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer avatar
labdogs42
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 4th birthday party. The kids had a blast with them during the party and my son has enjoyed doing them ever since (we had a few extras!) Some of the stickers did tear a little, but the kids didn't seem to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but not dino-mite
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
jm
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but stickers tear when you try to take them off backing to apply to scene, kind of disappointing for little one's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.