Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
DMax
 
Please wait while more information about DMax is loaded.
Additional information about DMax could not be loaded.
from Collierville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cardstock was much thicker and sturdier than I expected, and the butterflies were quite large--4.25"x5.75". It gives you a large surface on which to be creative! If you're just coloring with markers or crayons, it'll take your students a good while to finish. Adhesive jewels would make a nice addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for older kids!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSAnchor
 
Please wait while more information about VBSAnchor is loaded.
Additional information about VBSAnchor could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good project for older kids, cardboard is flimsy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, cardboard flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinmamma
 
Please wait while more information about Twinmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Twinmamma could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. It did take my 5 year old daughters a long time to color all four sides to complete a butterfly but they enjoyed doing it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mrdeyulio
 
Please wait while more information about mrdeyulio is loaded.
Additional information about mrdeyulio could not be loaded.
from newark, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great craft for young toddlers that can do simple coloring/scribbles, up through elementary school that can create more involved designs on the butterflies. the paper is very sturdy and spins on the ribbon to show all four sides of the butterfly wings. a great spring or summer craft project with markers, crayons, paint + you can embellish them more with glitter, pom poms, pipe cleaners + much more due to the heavy cardstock paper. a great buy for the qty you get!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy cardstock paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute. My 3 year old and 17 month old enjoy making these and we hung them from the sprinkler heads in their play area. They are cardstock and fit together. Unfortunately, the string is on the part that fits on top, so the potential is there for the bottom part just so slide off. However, I have had them hanging now for several months and they have not fallen yet! My girls painted some with glitter glue and used self-stick jewels on others. A few of the jewels fall off now and then, but for the most party, they stay on. I'm pretty impressed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok...
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
missm
 
Please wait while more information about missm is loaded.
Additional information about missm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for a birthday party. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews [which stated that these were plain white cardboard]. I had expected them to be colored or come with some decorations. They'll still be great fun though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
TinNY
 
Please wait while more information about TinNY is loaded.
Additional information about TinNY could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like a previous reviewer, I expected these to be colored already, not plain white cardboard. They look sturdy enough, and I guess I can use them but they are not what I expected. I think the description should be more clear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T19:05:50.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6290, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.