Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spring art project
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
kinder teach
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased when the butterflies arrived. They are bigger than I thought and well constructed. The two pieces slide together easily and make a beautiful display. I teach kindergarten and my students made beautiful butterflies, but I think these would work for a variety of grade levels. The higher the grade, the more intricate the butterflies can be. I would definitely order these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinmamma
 
Please wait while more information about Twinmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Twinmamma could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. It did take my 5 year old daughters a long time to color all four sides to complete a butterfly but they enjoyed doing it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mrdeyulio
 
Please wait while more information about mrdeyulio is loaded.
Additional information about mrdeyulio could not be loaded.
from newark, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great craft for young toddlers that can do simple coloring/scribbles, up through elementary school that can create more involved designs on the butterflies. the paper is very sturdy and spins on the ribbon to show all four sides of the butterfly wings. a great spring or summer craft project with markers, crayons, paint + you can embellish them more with glitter, pom poms, pipe cleaners + much more due to the heavy cardstock paper. a great buy for the qty you get!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy cardstock paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute. My 3 year old and 17 month old enjoy making these and we hung them from the sprinkler heads in their play area. They are cardstock and fit together. Unfortunately, the string is on the part that fits on top, so the potential is there for the bottom part just so slide off. However, I have had them hanging now for several months and they have not fallen yet! My girls painted some with glitter glue and used self-stick jewels on others. A few of the jewels fall off now and then, but for the most party, they stay on. I'm pretty impressed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok...
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
missm
 
Please wait while more information about missm is loaded.
Additional information about missm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for a birthday party. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews [which stated that these were plain white cardboard]. I had expected them to be colored or come with some decorations. They'll still be great fun though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
TinNY
 
Please wait while more information about TinNY is loaded.
Additional information about TinNY could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like a previous reviewer, I expected these to be colored already, not plain white cardboard. They look sturdy enough, and I guess I can use them but they are not what I expected. I think the description should be more clear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Rhino4
 
Please wait while more information about Rhino4 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhino4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought the butterfies were already in color , it says glittering butterflies and shows them in color but they were just white cardboard
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
AJay
 
Please wait while more information about AJay is loaded.
Additional information about AJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my helpers to make their name "tags" to hang around the room. They were such a hit that some of the attendees also wanted to make them. We'll have to consider them for next year for the VBS kiddos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
mypurchase
 
Please wait while more information about mypurchase is loaded.
Additional information about mypurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a craft for birthday party and they were a hit. A cute, inexpensive craft and the butterflies are nicely made. They are large and the cardboard was sturdy for a bunch of 9 year old girls. Each child was creative and all butterflies were designed differently. Parents were appreciative of party crafts (we made 3 different items all from here) as goodies instead of candy and junk toys. Great price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific quality
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
beacheagle
 
Please wait while more information about beacheagle is loaded.
Additional information about beacheagle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 3D butterfly ornaments were a hit at our school fair! They are really well constructed, very durable, and look fantastic when colored and put together. We had great luck using permanent markers! Would absolutely recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.