Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers, but thin background
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sirena1124
 
Please wait while more information about sirena1124 is loaded.
Additional information about sirena1124 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to take home at a birthday party. The stickers are really cute and a good size, but the backgrounds are thin paper and too small for the number of stickers included for each one. It would be much improved if it was more like a paperboard background and double the size. For the price though, it is a good item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite the hit
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CcsScooby
 
Please wait while more information about CcsScooby is loaded.
Additional information about CcsScooby could not be loaded.
from DeLand, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a kids party with both boys and girls. Also makes a great take home for the child who completed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper quality poor
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
LMaple
 
Please wait while more information about LMaple is loaded.
Additional information about LMaple could not be loaded.
from Ventura Couty, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Paper too thin. Tears easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Daughter is having a blast!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MedfordKevin
 
Please wait while more information about MedfordKevin is loaded.
Additional information about MedfordKevin could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter really loves these stickers. We bought several packs of different stickers and she uses them all together to make large pictures with fairies, gardens, castles, and various other scenes. She's getting hours of creative fun play out of these stickers. Wonderful purchase. Totally recommend them to anyone with a young child. The only drawback to these is that they don't stay stuck very well and are a little hard to remove from the paper (the tear if you don't do it right) But she's not bothered by it so neither am I. She's having fun and that's what matters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, creative, easy clean up, safe, fun
Cons: stickers don't stay stuck very well, stickers tear if not removed properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
LizzyLou
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyLou is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyLou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a good thing for the kids to do when they get bored and have nothing to occupy themselves. I encourage them to make a story along with the scenes and to make them different every time. Also a great idea for birthday parties & road trips!
Pros: Age appropriateness, creative
Cons: stickers can rip easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but questionable quality
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMama
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMama is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this item to entertain my daughters' dance class at their recital. Most of the girls ended up in tears as the stickers tear very easily. Fun product but maybe more appropriate for ages 8+.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party fun!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
qrsmom
 
Please wait while more information about qrsmom is loaded.
Additional information about qrsmom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second set of sticker scenes we have ordered for a party. I think they are awesome. They are great to fill some of the party time, and esp helpful if any of the guests are kind of shy or self conscious. I wish these were available in every party theme that there is. They are cheap and if there are extras your kids can play with them any time.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sticker Lovers
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this with five other DYO sticker scenes. I packaged a couple of each type together and gifted them to children, ranging from 3 to 10 years old! All of them loved the gifts and it kept them entertained for a long time. I suggest encouraging the child to create a story to go with their scene. You would be amazed at a child's creativity and imagination!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Princess party
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MichelleD
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleD is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as an activity for my daughters 4th birthday - Princess & Pirate theme. These looked exactly like the picture and the girls loved them. Some of the stickers are intricate and tear easily if not removed carefully...but no major problems. Really cute product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the boys liked them
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MomInOC
 
Please wait while more information about MomInOC is loaded.
Additional information about MomInOC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fun activity for the kids at our party. Even the boys enjoyed making their own scene while at a princess themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.