Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied purchase.
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
bs2010
 
Please wait while more information about bs2010 is loaded.
Additional information about bs2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for when I took two children camping. They enjoyed making pictures of their favorite parts of camping. They were easy to scratch off and colorful. Actually ordered them a second time for a bday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for large quantity
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
beloitwimom
 
Please wait while more information about beloitwimom is loaded.
Additional information about beloitwimom could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love scratch art. This is a great price for the amount you receive. Plus, it has a dual purpose; fun for the kids and send it to someone for a smile. I do these with them and have a great time. Builds creativity and family time!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great purchase.
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
2d1ant0tony
 
Please wait while more information about 2d1ant0tony is loaded.
Additional information about 2d1ant0tony could not be loaded.
from Keokuk, IA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have many postcards to decorate with my own designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great activity for the kids!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KateJax
 
Please wait while more information about KateJax is loaded.
Additional information about KateJax could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great, affordable, art activity for the kids to do during our community festival. We would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Scratch postcards
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AxtonEnter
 
Please wait while more information about AxtonEnter is loaded.
Additional information about AxtonEnter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fabulous product for a trade show to get kids engaged at your booth. The parents loved how it is also a postcard on the back. Have some examples pre-made to give kids some ideas. Wish it was a little less expensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, no mess!
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Scratch Postcards
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Elisa111366
 
Please wait while more information about Elisa111366 is loaded.
Additional information about Elisa111366 could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great as our Spring Fling items, that the children did at our table. And we could not beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use in well ventilated area!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
lightpaths
 
Please wait while more information about lightpaths is loaded.
Additional information about lightpaths could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The good:
1. The black scratches off very easily with the sticks and seems to smear less than some other scratch items I have bought. (although this could be bad as the unused cards scratch easily)
2. The postcards are the perfect size for traveling. (Make sure you have ventilation)
The bad:
The black is sprayed plastic -- the resulting smell is overpowering. The unused cards must be kept in double sealed bags.
These do not make good postcards as the black can scratch off during shipping.
Cons: plastic smell overpowering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Nibork
 
Please wait while more information about Nibork is loaded.
Additional information about Nibork could not be loaded.
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i used these for mother's day projects, the kids really liked them but the package stinks. I wish I could order just the sticks by themselves.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not your best product
PostedJune 13, 2009
Customer avatar
mrs k
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered scratch off butterflies, flowers, fish, bookmarks, and postcards. All the products were colorful as the students scratched off to make designs. The postcards were NOT as colorful. Poor quality compared to the other products that I purchased. Very disappointing!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
christy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids of all ages love these and want to do more than one. use paper clips for finer details
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.