Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mems is loaded.
Additional information about Mems could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used this in Sunday School with 100 kids aged 5-11. All of them loved it. They used them immediately and it kept all of them busy and quiet for 10 min. This is rare!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NFMCK is loaded.
Additional information about NFMCK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft for kids at the Farmers Market I manage. They were a hit, many people ending up taking more home to doodle on because they were so fun and easy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrenadaLady is loaded.
Additional information about GrenadaLady could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun for a VBS for kids in Grenada where they have nothing like this on the island. Some didn't work, meaning, they wouldn't scratch off. I think it was because of the humidity there though. We had extras so we were able to give the kids another one.
Cons: won't work so well in humid conditions, need a hard surface
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughters love these, so ordered more.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uffdagal is loaded.
Additional information about uffdagal could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughters loved these and asked for more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Projest
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NH199 is loaded.
Additional information about NH199 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Have used in the past. Postcards are card stock and stiffer and easier to work with than the sheets. Kids loved them. This year they are making surfboards for Surf Shop VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; fun
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bichus is loaded.
Additional information about Bichus could not be loaded.
from Sk
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! We gave them out as party favors, and my daughter kept some and has been drawing (scratching) designs to give away to her classmates and friends. My only observation, is that it comes only with 12 scratching tools(50 post cards) so as a give away, you only have 12 units.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Postcards to Pals
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rkids is loaded.
Additional information about Rkids could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fellow teacher in another town asked if anyone would like to send letters to her class who is learning about mail and the Post Office. I had my elementary school age group draw a design on the front of the card and write a message on the back. I then mailed all of the post cards as one package. It was a fun activity! **Remind the children to be gentle with the scratching, if done too hard it will ruin the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherdifferentChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherdifferentChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at a Christmas Event. The kids scratched the word Emanuel in Hebrew. It was a great project. Easy with great results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, damaged in shipping
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uthworker is loaded.
Additional information about uthworker could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a fall retreat with our church youth group. We love the color scratch products and the kids created some awesome "secret pal" messages for each other during the retreat. Great colors on the postcards and plenty of scratch tools included. The only problem was several of the cards were damaged (crinkled edges) in shipping - dropped in a box with some bubble wrap inside but not wrapped around the product so the edge that bumped into the side of the box was crushed. I did not order any extras so I ended up cutting off the damaged edges and some of the kids got cards that were a little smaller than the others. Not a total crisis but disappointing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy4 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I jusr received these and tried out one page. The coating is easy to scratch off, and I like having 12 tools in the set. I ordered these for my five grandkids to use if we have a rainy day when we all go on vacation this summer. The size is plenty big enough for the kids to draw designs, and I also ordered some plastic stencils to use with these scratch off cards. The rainbow colors underneath the black coating are very clear and bright.
Another reviewer had mentioned a strong odor, but I don't smell anything unusual with these other than a very, very faint smell if you hold the card right up to your nose, and it's not strong enough to bother anyone.
Pros: quality, great price and 12 tools included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:53:27.341-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.