Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Postcards to Pals
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rkids is loaded.
Additional information about Rkids could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fellow teacher in another town asked if anyone would like to send letters to her class who is learning about mail and the Post Office. I had my elementary school age group draw a design on the front of the card and write a message on the back. I then mailed all of the post cards as one package. It was a fun activity! **Remind the children to be gentle with the scratching, if done too hard it will ruin the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherdifferentChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherdifferentChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at a Christmas Event. The kids scratched the word Emanuel in Hebrew. It was a great project. Easy with great results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, damaged in shipping
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uthworker is loaded.
Additional information about uthworker could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a fall retreat with our church youth group. We love the color scratch products and the kids created some awesome "secret pal" messages for each other during the retreat. Great colors on the postcards and plenty of scratch tools included. The only problem was several of the cards were damaged (crinkled edges) in shipping - dropped in a box with some bubble wrap inside but not wrapped around the product so the edge that bumped into the side of the box was crushed. I did not order any extras so I ended up cutting off the damaged edges and some of the kids got cards that were a little smaller than the others. Not a total crisis but disappointing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy4 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I jusr received these and tried out one page. The coating is easy to scratch off, and I like having 12 tools in the set. I ordered these for my five grandkids to use if we have a rainy day when we all go on vacation this summer. The size is plenty big enough for the kids to draw designs, and I also ordered some plastic stencils to use with these scratch off cards. The rainbow colors underneath the black coating are very clear and bright.
Another reviewer had mentioned a strong odor, but I don't smell anything unusual with these other than a very, very faint smell if you hold the card right up to your nose, and it's not strong enough to bother anyone.
Pros: quality, great price and 12 tools included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marnie3 is loaded.
Additional information about marnie3 could not be loaded.
from Soo, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a very large group. So the price made this item appealing. However, I needed to come up with my own sticks, since only 12 were included per 50 sheets. The sheets are heavier quality than the scratch offs that are sold in different shapes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for large quantity
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beloitwimom is loaded.
Additional information about beloitwimom could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love scratch art. This is a great price for the amount you receive. Plus, it has a dual purpose; fun for the kids and send it to someone for a smile. I do these with them and have a great time. Builds creativity and family time!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great purchase.
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2d1ant0tony is loaded.
Additional information about 2d1ant0tony could not be loaded.
from Keokuk, IA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have many postcards to decorate with my own designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great activity for the kids!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateJax is loaded.
Additional information about KateJax could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great, affordable, art activity for the kids to do during our community festival. We would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Scratch postcards
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AxtonEnter is loaded.
Additional information about AxtonEnter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fabulous product for a trade show to get kids engaged at your booth. The parents loved how it is also a postcard on the back. Have some examples pre-made to give kids some ideas. Wish it was a little less expensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, no mess!
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Scratch Postcards
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elisa111366 is loaded.
Additional information about Elisa111366 could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great as our Spring Fling items, that the children did at our table. And we could not beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T20:23:54.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.