Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughters love these, so ordered more.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uffdagal is loaded.
Additional information about uffdagal could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughters loved these and asked for more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Projest
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NH199 is loaded.
Additional information about NH199 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Have used in the past. Postcards are card stock and stiffer and easier to work with than the sheets. Kids loved them. This year they are making surfboards for Surf Shop VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality; fun
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bichus is loaded.
Additional information about Bichus could not be loaded.
from Sk
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! We gave them out as party favors, and my daughter kept some and has been drawing (scratching) designs to give away to her classmates and friends. My only observation, is that it comes only with 12 scratching tools(50 post cards) so as a give away, you only have 12 units.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Postcards to Pals
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rkids is loaded.
Additional information about Rkids could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fellow teacher in another town asked if anyone would like to send letters to her class who is learning about mail and the Post Office. I had my elementary school age group draw a design on the front of the card and write a message on the back. I then mailed all of the post cards as one package. It was a fun activity! **Remind the children to be gentle with the scratching, if done too hard it will ruin the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherdifferentChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherdifferentChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at a Christmas Event. The kids scratched the word Emanuel in Hebrew. It was a great project. Easy with great results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, damaged in shipping
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uthworker is loaded.
Additional information about uthworker could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a fall retreat with our church youth group. We love the color scratch products and the kids created some awesome "secret pal" messages for each other during the retreat. Great colors on the postcards and plenty of scratch tools included. The only problem was several of the cards were damaged (crinkled edges) in shipping - dropped in a box with some bubble wrap inside but not wrapped around the product so the edge that bumped into the side of the box was crushed. I did not order any extras so I ended up cutting off the damaged edges and some of the kids got cards that were a little smaller than the others. Not a total crisis but disappointing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy4 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I jusr received these and tried out one page. The coating is easy to scratch off, and I like having 12 tools in the set. I ordered these for my five grandkids to use if we have a rainy day when we all go on vacation this summer. The size is plenty big enough for the kids to draw designs, and I also ordered some plastic stencils to use with these scratch off cards. The rainbow colors underneath the black coating are very clear and bright.
Another reviewer had mentioned a strong odor, but I don't smell anything unusual with these other than a very, very faint smell if you hold the card right up to your nose, and it's not strong enough to bother anyone.
Pros: quality, great price and 12 tools included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marnie3 is loaded.
Additional information about marnie3 could not be loaded.
from Soo, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a very large group. So the price made this item appealing. However, I needed to come up with my own sticks, since only 12 were included per 50 sheets. The sheets are heavier quality than the scratch offs that are sold in different shapes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for large quantity
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beloitwimom is loaded.
Additional information about beloitwimom could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love scratch art. This is a great price for the amount you receive. Plus, it has a dual purpose; fun for the kids and send it to someone for a smile. I do these with them and have a great time. Builds creativity and family time!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great purchase.
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2d1ant0tony is loaded.
Additional information about 2d1ant0tony could not be loaded.
from Keokuk, IA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have many postcards to decorate with my own designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:21:42.002-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.