Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for preschoolers
PostedMarch 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Rhythm,Rhyme and Song
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach preschool music and have the kids make these one week and use in the class. I have to pre-weave the pipecleaner and bells but the kids enjoy putting stickers on and coloring them. They are a sturdy cardboard and hold up well. An occasional torn side has to be taped up. I will continue to buy for my classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
skiadm
 
Please wait while more information about skiadm is loaded.
Additional information about skiadm could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than shown. The pipe cleaners must be threaded through the tiny holes which is too difficult for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but could be better
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
IR
 
Please wait while more information about IR is loaded.
Additional information about IR could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a cute craft to do with children of all ages. My only recommendation is take a hole punch and make the holes bigger. This way the children can string the bells themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
craft lady
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than pictured. Only buy for older children, unless you want to string a lot of bells yourself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Public LIbrary
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Remember to check size. Pretty cheezy. Definitely need parental help with bells. We weaved them through the holes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
littlez23
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a little smaller then I had anticipated but worked perfectly as a craft to accompany our music themed party. They definitely need to be assembled by an adult.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Curlyqmom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used thin jute instead of pipecleaners and it worked great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not easy for the kids
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Cute but difficult
The pipe cleaners were not long enough for the stars and it took a while to get done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Craft
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Smocks & Giggles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used this item for birthday party activity. Found the holes to be to small and uneven which made it hard for the children to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little dfficult
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Maggiemlc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little difficult to make with no instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.