Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for preschoolers
PostedMarch 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Rhythm,Rhyme and Song
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach preschool music and have the kids make these one week and use in the class. I have to pre-weave the pipecleaner and bells but the kids enjoy putting stickers on and coloring them. They are a sturdy cardboard and hold up well. An occasional torn side has to be taped up. I will continue to buy for my classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CullenCousin
 
Please wait while more information about CullenCousin is loaded.
Additional information about CullenCousin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have never been so disappointed in a product as this one. First, there were no instructions as to how many bells to use per item. Second, there were not enough bells and the fact that they are too tiny to really make any kind of sound and too hard to string on the pipe cleaners. I would most definitely NOT recommend this project!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very simple to make!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about VBSVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about VBSVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Dexter, ME
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using the pipe cleaners was a great idea! We did purchase a few extra bells, so each tambourine had plenty. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
skiadm
 
Please wait while more information about skiadm is loaded.
Additional information about skiadm could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than shown. The pipe cleaners must be threaded through the tiny holes which is too difficult for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but could be better
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
IR
 
Please wait while more information about IR is loaded.
Additional information about IR could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a cute craft to do with children of all ages. My only recommendation is take a hole punch and make the holes bigger. This way the children can string the bells themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
craft lady
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than pictured. Only buy for older children, unless you want to string a lot of bells yourself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Public LIbrary
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Remember to check size. Pretty cheezy. Definitely need parental help with bells. We weaved them through the holes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
littlez23
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a little smaller then I had anticipated but worked perfectly as a craft to accompany our music themed party. They definitely need to be assembled by an adult.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Curlyqmom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used thin jute instead of pipecleaners and it worked great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not easy for the kids
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Cute but difficult
The pipe cleaners were not long enough for the stars and it took a while to get done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.