Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Heidi1961
 
Please wait while more information about Heidi1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Heidi1961 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for a craft for a large number of kids. They enjoyed decorating them. Would recommend them to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than anticipated
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
vbsmom4
 
Please wait while more information about vbsmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsmom4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these masks for VBS for ages 7-14 and all the kids really enjoyed them. Boys and girls alike.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
cindy123
 
Please wait while more information about cindy123 is loaded.
Additional information about cindy123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't used these yet, but they are a good size and should be fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
whitney27
 
Please wait while more information about whitney27 is loaded.
Additional information about whitney27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The kids loved decorating these! Nice large size, we used markers then glued fabric, buttons, glitter, macaroni, beans, etc.
A big hit and affordable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hopefully, this will work.
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Minimouse
 
Please wait while more information about Minimouse is loaded.
Additional information about Minimouse could not be loaded.
from Viera, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't used the item thus far. We are in the process of creating our art stop for VSA that will take place in March 2011. However, the masks might be just what we need for our activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice masks good value
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
ksab
 
Please wait while more information about ksab is loaded.
Additional information about ksab could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for younger children in a group,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sturdy
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
WPBeach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, care needs to be taken that they do not stereotype and need to be used in context. Our kids love adding raffia to make dance masks. Use a paper punch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Ana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used these with my students yet, but they are a good size, and appear to be good quality for the price! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school plays
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
DramaMama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin cardboard paper, takes acryllic paint well. The mask is long, so expect your mouth to be found at the masks cutout nose. The masks open mouth hits at the neck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.