Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's third grade Christmas party we used these along with color crayons and coloring books to make packets to donate to the local hospitals. The students put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag and then the finished packets were donated to the local hospitals to give to their pediatric patients. The hospital staffs were grateful to receive them and the students had a great opportunity to give to the community!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Nibork
 
Please wait while more information about Nibork is loaded.
Additional information about Nibork could not be loaded.
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. These sticker projects are great for all ages. It teaches patience. The color on these are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JrChurchTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about JrChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JrChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class really enjoyed these sticker scenes. They are so colorful and cheerful. Well worth the small amount of money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
missalene
 
Please wait while more information about missalene is loaded.
Additional information about missalene could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the beach scene craft. Same reaction--the kids love them and it keeps them " constructively " busy.
They even like identifying the different sea creatures.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Product
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmainVA
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmainVA is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmainVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are great for kids to do when they are bored. Gets them really involved and creating. Love them. Have gone back for more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Travel Entertainment
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
MomTo3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sticker scenes were great! We went on a 6 hour car trip with 3 kids (4 yr old twins/7 yr old boy) and they all enjoyed the craft. They finished the project rather quickly but then requested another sheet. My only complaint is that the stickers werent super sticky. I had to press down on some of them to keep them adhered. However, once pushed down, they did not pull up again. I would definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Troy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers tore easily and weren't very sticky. My boys, 4 and 7, enjoyed them despite these problems.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
DR
from Oly, WA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great fun. Very colorful and cute background and stickers. THe only problem is that the stickers are thin and it is difficult to not rip them when pulling off the backing, even for me. Overall I do recommend. and will buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun with my grandchildren.
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Albany, Oregon
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with my purchase. I am going over to my grandchildrens house this Sunday to do stickers with them. This is also great for my special needs grandson. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.