Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just light card board - can't be played with
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JancieJ is loaded.
Additional information about JancieJ could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are just the lightest of plain white poster board. The description says they can be played with but I can't see how. Also, says they come with a strap to attach. This is just another thing piece of card board with no way or method to attach.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for craft project
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BCChurch could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size, wished it was a thicker cardboard
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: thickness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great craft for our VBS
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapper518 is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapper518 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good craft where each child could express their creativity.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lianho is loaded.
Additional information about Lianho could not be loaded.
from Donna, Tx.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are to big for a vbs craft but I bought these to decorate with. They are a good size and I am very happy with them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My first review was deleted, should tell you something about the product
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hails85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hails85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son is having a Kings and Knight birthday party, cardboard shields would have been so perfect and fun for the kids! Sadly, this is not cardboard this is paper and is extremely flimsy paper at that. I would not recommend buying this product at all, you are better off making these at home with regular construction paper. That is the quality you will receive. I'm not sure what to do with a dozen shields the price is outrageous for what you get.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleeNHS is loaded.
Additional information about AshleeNHS could not be loaded.
from La Puente, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is not cardboard, more of a posterbaord.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music345 is loaded.
Additional information about Music345 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent price for 12 shields. I'm not sure how sturdy the handles will be but it should definitely hold up to a couple of elementary musical performances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSBC is loaded.
Additional information about LSBC could not be loaded.
from Afton, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish ordered more shields. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best DIY sheilds ever!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecretShadohsWithin is loaded.
Additional information about SecretShadohsWithin could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's royal party was a huge hit. Some kids spent the whole time coloring their sheilds. They are very easy to assemble with duct tape. This was the hit of the day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked like a charm
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amcknig1 is loaded.
Additional information about amcknig1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these along with many of the foam shapes and stencils for the kids to make a Family Shield. We couldn't get them away from the table they were so into the craft. When we used the shields to decorate the pews on Sunday morning the parents and kids were thrilled.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T15:27:12.449-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.