Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skully is loaded.
Additional information about Skully could not be loaded.
from Cottonwood, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just the right size for the project, surprised that there was no instruction in where to place the handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSpack444 is loaded.
Additional information about CSpack444 could not be loaded.
from Hastings, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought theses shields would be made of a sturdier cardboard but they are just a piece of poster board. They kids kept pulling off the handles and the shields kept collapsing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our party
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichMomof3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MichMomof3Boys could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as an opening craft for our 7-year old's birthday party. The kids were able to use markers, stickers, and some cut-outs we provided. They were a big hit! Only complaint is that we couldn't find a good way to secure the handle on the back.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just light card board - can't be played with
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JancieJ is loaded.
Additional information about JancieJ could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are just the lightest of plain white poster board. The description says they can be played with but I can't see how. Also, says they come with a strap to attach. This is just another thing piece of card board with no way or method to attach.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for craft project
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BCChurch could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size, wished it was a thicker cardboard
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: thickness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great craft for our VBS
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapper518 is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapper518 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good craft where each child could express their creativity.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lianho is loaded.
Additional information about Lianho could not be loaded.
from Donna, Tx.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are to big for a vbs craft but I bought these to decorate with. They are a good size and I am very happy with them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My first review was deleted, should tell you something about the product
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hails85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hails85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son is having a Kings and Knight birthday party, cardboard shields would have been so perfect and fun for the kids! Sadly, this is not cardboard this is paper and is extremely flimsy paper at that. I would not recommend buying this product at all, you are better off making these at home with regular construction paper. That is the quality you will receive. I'm not sure what to do with a dozen shields the price is outrageous for what you get.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleeNHS is loaded.
Additional information about AshleeNHS could not be loaded.
from La Puente, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is not cardboard, more of a posterbaord.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music345 is loaded.
Additional information about Music345 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent price for 12 shields. I'm not sure how sturdy the handles will be but it should definitely hold up to a couple of elementary musical performances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T16:44:03.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.