Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DGC75 is loaded.
Additional information about DGC75 could not be loaded.
from SEATTLE, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THE MASKS FOR A PROJECT FOR A YOUNG ADULT SPECIAL NEEDS GROUP. THE MASKS WERE PERFECT, THEY ARRIVED SOONER THAN EXPECTED AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. I HAVE ORDERED FROM ORIENT TRADING AND WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ALL YOUR PARTY NEEDS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisonion is loaded.
Additional information about Alisonion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my nephew's costume themed birthday party and they were great. I assembled them in advance (putting the string in them) and it was pretty easy. A couple of them didn't have the metal ends wrapped around the string all the way (think of plastic shoe lace tips) but it was easy to fix with a pair of pliers and it was only 2 so you could easily just not use those ones since they might scratch the wearer. Overall I would buy again and I like the variety.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value - fun craft!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaW1234 is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaW1234 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a 5th grade school classroom party and they were a hit! I like that they are cardboard as many of the kids drew designs and colored it to change the color of the mask. Washable market works fine. I also had stickers, gems and feathers available to glue on. The boys loved the craft more than the girls as they made superhero masks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDSHOPPER11 is loaded.
Additional information about SDSHOPPER11 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Bought on a whim but not what I was expecting...My fault for not reading the description close enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
REALLY FLIMSY
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NGILL is loaded.
Additional information about NGILL could not be loaded.
from BOSTON,MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I COULD HAVE MADE THESE FROM CONSTRUCTION PAPER. THEY DID NOT EVEN HOLD THE GLUE OR FEATHERS WELL.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not fit.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zkay is loaded.
Additional information about Zkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The strings easily pulled through the mask holes, and were to small to fit any child's head that tried to put on on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok if you are careful
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilangel922us is loaded.
Additional information about lilangel922us could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some kids have bigger heads than others so some didn't fit kids. Also if a kid sweats while wearing one of these masks it will tear. The strings through the holes very easily come out and snap the kid in the face. Resulted in a few tears.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no design ideas or supplies
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jammer91 is loaded.
Additional information about Jammer91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Didnt care for this item!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is superior
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked to see the high quality of the merchandise. I don't know why because everything I have purchased over the last 39 years has been fantastic. The masks withstood the partying of 20 second graders. These will be keepers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great masks
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wanalaw is loaded.
Additional information about wanalaw could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teaching a craft club for kids and we decorated these masks for our "trip" to Brazil. Kids had fun decorating these. all the decorations stayed on and was just the right size for 1-2nd graders. Straps were easy to put on.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:53:43.990-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.