Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabear1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabear1988 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these adorable mask! They were such a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DGC75 is loaded.
Additional information about DGC75 could not be loaded.
from SEATTLE, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THE MASKS FOR A PROJECT FOR A YOUNG ADULT SPECIAL NEEDS GROUP. THE MASKS WERE PERFECT, THEY ARRIVED SOONER THAN EXPECTED AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. I HAVE ORDERED FROM ORIENT TRADING AND WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ALL YOUR PARTY NEEDS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisonion is loaded.
Additional information about Alisonion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my nephew's costume themed birthday party and they were great. I assembled them in advance (putting the string in them) and it was pretty easy. A couple of them didn't have the metal ends wrapped around the string all the way (think of plastic shoe lace tips) but it was easy to fix with a pair of pliers and it was only 2 so you could easily just not use those ones since they might scratch the wearer. Overall I would buy again and I like the variety.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value - fun craft!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaW1234 is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaW1234 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a 5th grade school classroom party and they were a hit! I like that they are cardboard as many of the kids drew designs and colored it to change the color of the mask. Washable market works fine. I also had stickers, gems and feathers available to glue on. The boys loved the craft more than the girls as they made superhero masks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDSHOPPER11 is loaded.
Additional information about SDSHOPPER11 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Bought on a whim but not what I was expecting...My fault for not reading the description close enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
REALLY FLIMSY
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NGILL is loaded.
Additional information about NGILL could not be loaded.
from BOSTON,MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I COULD HAVE MADE THESE FROM CONSTRUCTION PAPER. THEY DID NOT EVEN HOLD THE GLUE OR FEATHERS WELL.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not fit.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zkay is loaded.
Additional information about Zkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The strings easily pulled through the mask holes, and were to small to fit any child's head that tried to put on on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok if you are careful
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilangel922us is loaded.
Additional information about lilangel922us could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some kids have bigger heads than others so some didn't fit kids. Also if a kid sweats while wearing one of these masks it will tear. The strings through the holes very easily come out and snap the kid in the face. Resulted in a few tears.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no design ideas or supplies
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jammer91 is loaded.
Additional information about Jammer91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Didnt care for this item!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is superior
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked to see the high quality of the merchandise. I don't know why because everything I have purchased over the last 39 years has been fantastic. The masks withstood the partying of 20 second graders. These will be keepers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T14:58:56.161-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.