Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An absolute bargain
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Silvy
 
Please wait while more information about Silvy is loaded.
Additional information about Silvy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
24 masks for $2.99.....what fantastic value. The children LOVED coloring them first, then decorating them with beads/glitter and feathers (all from Oriental Trading Co.).
I will be purchasing more of these soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no design ideas or supplies
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jammer91
 
Please wait while more information about Jammer91 is loaded.
Additional information about Jammer91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Didnt care for this item!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is superior
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jtsem05
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked to see the high quality of the merchandise. I don't know why because everything I have purchased over the last 39 years has been fantastic. The masks withstood the partying of 20 second graders. These will be keepers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great masks
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wanalaw
 
Please wait while more information about wanalaw is loaded.
Additional information about wanalaw could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teaching a craft club for kids and we decorated these masks for our "trip" to Brazil. Kids had fun decorating these. all the decorations stayed on and was just the right size for 1-2nd graders. Straps were easy to put on.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great art project
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
bestteacherever
 
Please wait while more information about bestteacherever is loaded.
Additional information about bestteacherever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project for Mardi Gras
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too small for adults!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
GailL
 
Please wait while more information about GailL is loaded.
Additional information about GailL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful masks, but sadly too small for the fun event I'd planned for adults. Undaunted, folks decorated wtih great gusto and enjoyed the masks - despite having to wear them as headbands or even mustaches in some instances :) Wonderful product, great craft project during party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
birth
 
Please wait while more information about birth is loaded.
Additional information about birth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these thinking they were like in the picture, decorated with feathers/sequins, so I was originally dissappointed. However, the children still loved them b/c they get to decorate them by coloring them and then wear them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasant surprise
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sillynickname
 
Please wait while more information about sillynickname is loaded.
Additional information about sillynickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 3rd bday party craft. sturdy & fit great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Item for the price!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
kraftykidz
 
Please wait while more information about kraftykidz is loaded.
Additional information about kraftykidz could not be loaded.
from Illinoi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as give-aways at an Expo for my kids craft business. They worked great! The kids loved them and they are easy to decorate with markers, small gems, etc....
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Room for Creativity
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute! My girls had a friend over and they could each pick a different design. We used self-stick jewels as well as some that needed glued on, feathers, ribbons, sequins, etc. There are so many things you can do with these. They did not take that long for the glue to dry and the girls were able to wear them around in an hour after completion. The strap is easy to get on and off and fit my 18 month old as well as the 3 and 4 year old. I even tried it on and thought it was a comfortable fit. So much you can do with these masks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.