Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Pageant
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
LFPS
 
Please wait while more information about LFPS is loaded.
Additional information about LFPS could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wings were perfect for the angel costumes in the preschool's Christmas pageant. We added glitter paint. The quality & price was just right for a one-time use. The children wore them at the pageant and then took them home to play with through the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frustrating
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
momma2na
 
Please wait while more information about momma2na is loaded.
Additional information about momma2na could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Loved decorating the wings but they fell apart as soon as the children put them on. Also, I paid extra (about $10) for speedy shipping but they didn't arrive promptly at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angels wings.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mars1saturn
 
Please wait while more information about mars1saturn is loaded.
Additional information about mars1saturn could not be loaded.
from Saint Francis De Sales Prep , Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happy to get the wings, will probably last just for the pageant, economy wise they are perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save the money and skip on these wings!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Wordgrrl
 
Please wait while more information about Wordgrrl is loaded.
Additional information about Wordgrrl could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are nothing more than very thin pieces of cardstock. The company didn't even include pieces of elastic to hold on the wings! Don't waste your money!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality, does not include elastic to hold on the wings!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
malulee
 
Please wait while more information about malulee is loaded.
Additional information about malulee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wings are very white, large and shapely. They looked so promising. But they are too expensive for the quality and for how flimsy they fit on the children. They tear easily. My little angels had broken wings for our nativity scene even with careful dress up. Perhaps the center can be wider and hold the wings together with firmer grasp with a better quality material. Definitely, not worth the dear price. they were better than nothing in a pinch but I would not buy again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
served it's purpose
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
missangel
 
Please wait while more information about missangel is loaded.
Additional information about missangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these wings for my christmas program. Easy to decorated. Would not be my choice for very active children. A few got torn while waiting to go out (mainly the boys). However, they served their purpose and I would buy again just reinforce them with clear package tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
kathron
 
Please wait while more information about kathron is loaded.
Additional information about kathron could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my troop to use in a parade. As long as you don't add to much weight to the wings the work fine. Feathers weren't the problem as much as the weight of the glue to place the feathers. Glitter worked out better just a light coat with spray adhesive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very easy to break
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
keli
 
Please wait while more information about keli is loaded.
Additional information about keli could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
my only qualm about these is that they are for small children and they break at the bind easily. i plan on using them for a toddler recital performance and i am afraid during practice some broke. on the positive end it is easy to fix with strong tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.