Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJune 21, 2009
Customer avatar
majorkira
 
Please wait while more information about majorkira is loaded.
Additional information about majorkira could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This kit is great. All of my kids, ages 2-6 loved it. It keeps them occupied while I get dinner ready, and they don't really need any help from me other than to admire their creations. This is a great price and tons of fun. I'd highly recommend this one and will buy it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Dragun
 
Please wait while more information about Dragun is loaded.
Additional information about Dragun could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 17 yr old n I love these things. It was super fantastic to find such a mixed package for such a low price. It's great 2 just take up some time. Super easy to do n u make it ur own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Pesha
 
Please wait while more information about Pesha is loaded.
Additional information about Pesha could not be loaded.
from Westchester county, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At my annual Day After Thanksgiving dinner I always have a project for the 6 grandchildren to do while the adults talk and catch up with each other. The ages range from 3 - 16, and believe it or not, they ALL loved this Magic Color Scratch Kit, and laughed and joked and worked dilligently for almost an hour before dinner was served. It was a big success!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE These!
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Scubar17
 
Please wait while more information about Scubar17 is loaded.
Additional information about Scubar17 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our annual Art Fest but wasn't sure how they would go over with the kids. I wasn't familiar with how these worked but I thought they were a good value for the money. The kids loved them and I will try and get these again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite fun indeed
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
AlamogordoCJ
 
Please wait while more information about AlamogordoCJ is loaded.
Additional information about AlamogordoCJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for our grandkids. Our 7 year old granddaughter and I combined our efforts to decorate two bookmarks. We would each do a portion and add to what the other person did. This bookmark activity kept us entertained for over half an hour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Everyone!
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jvz11184
 
Please wait while more information about jvz11184 is loaded.
Additional information about jvz11184 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool and just wanted to have these on hand for my kids to do. It is a great set with variety and all the kids can do it and they all love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Skygirl64
 
Please wait while more information about Skygirl64 is loaded.
Additional information about Skygirl64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft projects! Wonderful variety and a big hit! Thanks so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
jenmcas
 
Please wait while more information about jenmcas is loaded.
Additional information about jenmcas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a hit with the kids. There wasn't enough magnets for the frames, so I bought a roll at a craft store. They came with little nicks and scratches but the kids didn't really notice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft item
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Brite
from NW Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my 10 yr. old grand daughter while she was here for spring break. The first thing she did was make me a bookmark. She thoroughly enjoyed making things. A great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
chess tournament fun
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This mega set was purchased as a fun fundraiser to entertain kids at a chess tournament in between chess rounds. The kids liked it and it was a great activity for the little brothers & sisters, too. Only problem was that a few of the pieces had some scratches on them, but the kids didn't seem to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.