Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Dannette
 
Please wait while more information about Dannette is loaded.
Additional information about Dannette could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this tree for my little girls teacher's Fall themed bulletin board. The size was great for the price. I added a few real branches to the tree and made the trunk more rounded rather than sticking it straight to the bulletin board. It gave it more of a 3D look. And I love that the kiddos got to write what they were thankful for on the leaves. Super sweet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
damaged item
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
eleuza
 
Please wait while more information about eleuza is loaded.
Additional information about eleuza could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Tree is damaged
Whitish spot i can not use it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My young Bible class students love putting the leaves on the tree.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
KathleenA
 
Please wait while more information about KathleenA is loaded.
Additional information about KathleenA could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
When the kids come into the classroom the first thing they want to do is add leaves. For the youngest in the class I have to write what he's thankful for. The others can write on the leaves themselves. It states for ages 5 and up but the 4 yr old in the class loves it. I covered my tables and bulletin board in orange table covers and then put the tree on the bulletin board. Makes the room look like Fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good deal
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
teachchildren
 
Please wait while more information about teachchildren is loaded.
Additional information about teachchildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product to use in a preschool classroom. I was really disappointed by the ultra-thin paper used to make the leaves and the "cardstock" used for the tree that was only a little thicker than a normal sheet of paper. The tree was wrapped around a piece of cardboard that caused wrinkles in the paper and several branches were torn when I opened it. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality, torn and bent pieces arrived in shipped product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for student names
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HalloweenGirl82
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGirl82 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGirl82 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tree and had my students put their names or initials on them. It turned out really nice.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LITTLBAMBI
 
Please wait while more information about LITTLBAMBI is loaded.
Additional information about LITTLBAMBI could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tree was nice. I had it laminated for future use. The leaves were limited, but I kept the pattern to make more leaves with more paper. The kids in my scouts loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kjensen
 
Please wait while more information about Kjensen is loaded.
Additional information about Kjensen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our office for employees to write down things they are thankful for. Everyone loved them. Just note the size of the tree as they are kind of small. Love the trees to be bigger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good!
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
PreschoolerMom
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolerMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolerMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this along with additional bulletin board materials--approximately 10 different board supplies. This by far was the worst value. Thin paper for the leaves and the tree was very difficult to put up.
I would either make my own tree next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
KHooper
 
Please wait while more information about KHooper is loaded.
Additional information about KHooper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a Work Event. Very Happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Thanksgiving Activity
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
anita1
 
Please wait while more information about anita1 is loaded.
Additional information about anita1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to keep my niece and nephew busy this holiday, so ordered a few items from Oriental Trading. This was a great item, as it got all the family members involved (my niece asked each what they were thankful for and wrote it on the leaf). They stayed busy and out of trouble!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.