Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these to spell out names, places, etc.; then I will string the letters onto headpins. I think they will look cute attached to the bindings on my mini scrapbooks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are too small for the puppy collar idea!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamacitaDos is loaded.
Additional information about MamacitaDos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I loved the idea Oriental Trading suggested of getting the alphabet beads and pipe cleaners to make name collars for the plush puppies but these beads are way too small. the holes are not big enough for pipe cleaners. My daughter's bday party is in a week and now I have to rush to find a solution. :(
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The holes are too small!!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klew is loaded.
Additional information about Klew could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought all the items recommended for the puppy adoption activity and I am really disappointed. The puppies are cute, but the alphabet bead holes are too small to thread onto the pipe cleaners!! I did read that in other reviews but thought that maybe it was a fluke. I couldn't believe that Oriental Trading would list the items to replicate a craft and have those same items not work!! Tomorrow is the party and I am going to try to find something beside sharp wire to make a name collar with. Sigh....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
We don’t like that our White Round Alphabet Bead Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the holes are too small to use it
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about extra is loaded.
Additional information about extra could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these unless you have extremely thin string
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needs more vowels
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy48 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy48 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the beads but not enough vowels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Check the size...
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kleuteritz is loaded.
Additional information about kleuteritz could not be loaded.
from Scout Leader
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this with the pony bead bracelet set and when it arrives I realized that the bead's wholes were way too small to go on the bracelets......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:36:42.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_613, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.