Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Liitle Beads
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and perfect. We have another use in mind, other than beading, but all the holes are properly placed and go all the way through. The letters are crisp and easy to read. Can't wait to use these.
Pros: quality, asthetics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the holes are too small to use it
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
extra
 
Please wait while more information about extra is loaded.
Additional information about extra could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these unless you have extremely thin string
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needs more vowels
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sissy48
 
Please wait while more information about sissy48 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy48 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the beads but not enough vowels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these to spell out names, places, etc.; then I will string the letters onto headpins. I think they will look cute attached to the bindings on my mini scrapbooks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Check the size...
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kleuteritz
 
Please wait while more information about kleuteritz is loaded.
Additional information about kleuteritz could not be loaded.
from Scout Leader
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this with the pony bead bracelet set and when it arrives I realized that the bead's wholes were way too small to go on the bracelets......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommend
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
OHCheerMom
 
Please wait while more information about OHCheerMom is loaded.
Additional information about OHCheerMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not recommend these beads due to the few vowels available.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannySue
 
Please wait while more information about GrannySue is loaded.
Additional information about GrannySue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
400 pieces, with four (4) A's in the whole bag, I was not happy about that...the quality is great if you want to spell ZeeZee you will be in good shape with 31 Z's but no A's
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
kkbro
 
Please wait while more information about kkbro is loaded.
Additional information about kkbro could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were slightly smaller than I expected, and the holes are very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
holes to tiny
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For older people like myself who's eyesight is not what it used to be, the wholes were too small. I had the right thread, but had a hard time threading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes too small
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Dina
 
Please wait while more information about Dina is loaded.
Additional information about Dina could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The holes are way to small. Beads are cute though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.