Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Binasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Binasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Binasmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my daughter's birthday/pumpkin picking party. The kids LOVED them!! Not only did they decorate their pumpkins with ease, but they also started to decorate paper plates and cups! They had a blast. Very easy to use. Kids ranged in age from 3 to 5. The other parents even commented on how great the faces looked. At first look, it looks like the faces are painted on the pumpkins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Craft Idea
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gongie
 
Please wait while more information about Gongie is loaded.
Additional information about Gongie could not be loaded.
from central PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter and I to decorate the pumpkins we had grown. They look awesome, and the pumpkins won't go bad as fast as cutting faces in them. Great craft idea !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pumpkins
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Myglasseye
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Community event
These are great for decorating pumpkins if you don't want the mess of cutting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jones205
 
Please wait while more information about Jones205 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones205 could not be loaded.
I love these for class crafts! I use orange paper plates with construction paper stems glued to them and let the kids create their own pumpkins faces. I glue the plates to popsicle sticks and the kids have a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin faces
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
desertdce
 
Please wait while more information about desertdce is loaded.
Additional information about desertdce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Fall Festival and they worked great. We had children of all ages and we felt good about them using these to decorate the pumpkins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lisa4107
 
Please wait while more information about lisa4107 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa4107 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our church bought mini pumpkins for our Fall Festival. These worked great. They are really fof 6 inch pumpkins or larger. They stuck on well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to decorate
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Meliss1478
 
Please wait while more information about Meliss1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Meliss1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to decorate pumpkins for little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jack o Lantern Stickers
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Delrio
 
Please wait while more information about Delrio is loaded.
Additional information about Delrio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Jack O Lantern stickers made for an easy pumpkin decorating during our very busy community event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Office Manager
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
DDSW
 
Please wait while more information about DDSW is loaded.
Additional information about DDSW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking. Unfortunately, I bought these for miniature pumpkins. My fault, I did not look carefully at the size of the product. Great for medium to larger pumpkins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a quick party craft
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
librarylady5
 
Please wait while more information about librarylady5 is loaded.
Additional information about librarylady5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for balloons and they went over really well. Could be used to make faces on all kinds of things. My only wish is that there was perforation between the faces so kids didn't take the entire sheet!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.