Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these silly face stickers!!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blotspot is loaded.
Additional information about Blotspot could not be loaded.
from New City, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my 4 year old playgroup loved transforming styrofoam cups into happy silly face planters using the stickers! They were easy to peel and the kids felt good about being able to do it themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CollDoll is loaded.
Additional information about CollDoll could not be loaded.
Great way to decorate pumpkins without having to carve. Kids can do this all my themselves. It was nice having different sizes for different size pumpkins. I have enough stickers left over for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgarv is loaded.
Additional information about pgarv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our church harvest festival! We had small styrofoam pumpkins, and these were perfect for the kids to use when decorating! All the fun and none of the mess!!! We will definitely use them again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pumpkin decoration
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulianaM is loaded.
Additional information about JulianaM could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, easy, fun product that sticks to pumpkins. Would be nice to know the size range of stickers on product info. 3 varying sizes, which is good, but we had all small to medium pumpkins so the large faces did not get used.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly, quality good.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eisenschenk is loaded.
Additional information about Eisenschenk could not be loaded.
from Allen
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Purchased these for our Fall Festival. I should have looked at the dimensions, they are actually better for larger pumpkins.....not the mini or pie pumpkins. Otherwise, great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for Pumkins
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blendervill is loaded.
Additional information about blendervill could not be loaded.
from San Francisco area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
States these are for Pumkins. they are NOT.
They do not stick to the pumkin even after cleaning pumkin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not for use intended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Easy for the kids to use.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermama3 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Some of the stickers didn't stick to the pumpkins.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality stickers
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers at our school farm party. The kids decorated pumpkins. They were sturdy, good quality and stuck well to the pumpkins. Colorful and easy to use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Craft Idea
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gongie is loaded.
Additional information about Gongie could not be loaded.
from central PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter and I to decorate the pumpkins we had grown. They look awesome, and the pumpkins won't go bad as fast as cutting faces in them. Great craft idea !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pumpkins
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Community event
These are great for decorating pumpkins if you don't want the mess of cutting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:12:21.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.