Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy made
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tanu is loaded.
Additional information about Tanu could not be loaded.
from New york
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great fun as it was easily peeled off sticker and kids have fun making different pumpkin faces.. completely sy go for it ,if looking for some easy fun made project for toddlers..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick, cheap craft for Kindergartners.
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pelon1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Pelon1957 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, cheap craft for kids. We used the faces on orange paper plates to simulate Happy, silly Halloween Pumpkins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and product
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gogoJoni is loaded.
Additional information about gogoJoni could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a great time with the stickers; and they were easy to use as well :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANGIEWRIGHT is loaded.
Additional information about ANGIEWRIGHT could not be loaded.
from DETROIT,NMI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS REALLY LOVED THESE LITTLE FACE IT WAS SO MUCH FUN WATCHING THEM COME UP WITH ALL THE DIFFERENT FACES.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very temporary
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberlyT is loaded.
Additional information about AmberlyT could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decorated bags. They only stuck for a few hours and then fell off. They are cute and kids liked them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great durable stickers!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katherinez is loaded.
Additional information about Katherinez could not be loaded.
from Western MAssachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my classes for 2-5 yr olds and for my own 3 yr old. We didn't clean the pumpkins first, just applied the stickers directly. They have survived being outside for a month now! No fading, no chipping, even after heavy rains. These stickers are great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these silly face stickers!!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blotspot is loaded.
Additional information about Blotspot could not be loaded.
from New City, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my 4 year old playgroup loved transforming styrofoam cups into happy silly face planters using the stickers! They were easy to peel and the kids felt good about being able to do it themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CollDoll is loaded.
Additional information about CollDoll could not be loaded.
Great way to decorate pumpkins without having to carve. Kids can do this all my themselves. It was nice having different sizes for different size pumpkins. I have enough stickers left over for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgarv is loaded.
Additional information about pgarv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our church harvest festival! We had small styrofoam pumpkins, and these were perfect for the kids to use when decorating! All the fun and none of the mess!!! We will definitely use them again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pumpkin decoration
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulianaM is loaded.
Additional information about JulianaM could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, easy, fun product that sticks to pumpkins. Would be nice to know the size range of stickers on product info. 3 varying sizes, which is good, but we had all small to medium pumpkins so the large faces did not get used.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T16:03:04.983-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.