Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArcadeDweller
 
Please wait while more information about ArcadeDweller is loaded.
Additional information about ArcadeDweller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pieces come as sheets. Just color/decorate, then break apart the pieces, and you have a puzzle. Cute. You could take several (like 3 in a line, or 4 in a square) and make a bigger puzzle, too. There will just be multiple places each piece can fit, and there will be some flat-edge to flat-edge areas.
Pros: clean white appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea!
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SusieJ
 
Please wait while more information about SusieJ is loaded.
Additional information about SusieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased it for my kindergarten class. It was a little small for them to work on. Next time I would purchase the larger size one.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Children
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CashFlow
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children will have fun decorating their own puzzle.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Art Project
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MissShell
 
Please wait while more information about MissShell is loaded.
Additional information about MissShell could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids got very creative designing their own puzzles - it was great fun for them. I didn't have any problem with pieces falling apart as others have described. We used 24 puzzles - only 2 or 3 had one spot that wasn't cut through - and it was an easy fix. Great craft project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtsieAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsieAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsieAuntie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children like to make their own play things.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
YUCK!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
lets
 
Please wait while more information about lets is loaded.
Additional information about lets could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please note, this review is for the NEW design, introduced in December of 2009. In a word, "junk"! The old design was infinitely better. This new design falls apart like beach sand. VERY difficult to work with. In addition, they are NOT completely blank. Each puzzle is stamped "orientaltrading.com with the part number".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great designable craft
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
photomom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for VBS. This size is best for the small kids - kindergarten & younger. My tips: use sharpie to outline the design you want the kids to color. But use light hand pressure or the bumps in the puzzle will make your outline look like you've got the shakes. We also put one number on the back of each puzzle piece so the pieces don't get mixed up when the kids break them apart (ie: puzzle #1 has "1" written on the back of EACH piece. Puzzle #2 has "2" on the back of each piece, etc). This has saved me a headache when a piece went missing! Take along snack ziploc baggies to put them in to take home. They WILL break apart before you want them to! (The kids will make sure of that!)
Also, let the children use colored pencils to color on these. Crayons build up waxy spots, and markers bleed together to where it looks like one big blob. (Use the 5x7 and 8x10s fo the older kids!) Hope this helps!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small and fussy
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
mo-mommy
from Denver
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the idea, but they are rather small and when you pull them apart and try to put them back together, they are so thin, that the pieces don't "click" back together. Fun, but the quality isn't that fab.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
kgoff17
from WV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed treat bag stuffers. I found 12 pack markers and needed something for the kids to color on. These were great for 'take homes' and the kids had so much fun designing and trading their puzzles with each other. My daughter is in kindergarten so it's a perfect size to assemble. My only 'slight' problem was they began to fall apart in the bags, but the kids didn't seem to mind. Great buy for the quantity and price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.