Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creative Valentine
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
lphonors
 
Please wait while more information about lphonors is loaded.
Additional information about lphonors could not be loaded.
from North-central Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These heart shaped doilies were wonderful! I was able to incorporate them into the centerpieces I made for our daughter's 7th birthday party. Had some left over and my creative juices are already conjuring up ways of making use of the leftovers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin paper not for card giving
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeMaxx
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for name place cards for large seated party Attached name labels in center . Very thin but useable
Pros: quality
Cons: thin paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, Extremely Wasteful packaging
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
misswease5
 
Please wait while more information about misswease5 is loaded.
Additional information about misswease5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These heart doilies are adorable and a great deal for the price. They are much more expensive in stores. I am satisfied with the product, but was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with the packaging. The doilies could have easily fit in an envelope, but they were in a big cardboard box much larger than necessary. Oriental Traders, you gotta work on that! It will make me think twice before ordering again.
Pros: price
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Lovely!
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JackRussellGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JackRussellGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JackRussellGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to set centerpieces on for a Valentine's Day party. They were the perfect size, and it was nice to have the three color choices in one package. Would definitely order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Silvia
Used this for Valentine's Day projects in my daycare. The kids loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jadia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase for the price! We had a wonderful time making Día de San Valentín corazones. Most kids used them for the card made for Mom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
gc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach 3 & 4 years olds at church. We are using these to make valentine cards for the parents. They have worked out beautifully; a keepsake with their pictures and handprints. A very good choice especially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice hearts
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
bdt
from McAlester, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were as described perfectly, they were beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Item
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
fairygurl210
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so pleased with the dollies, the color variety is good. Size is good too. A little larger then I thought but, I Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am making Valentine's day cards and the hearts are a little too big for an 8 1/2 X 11 piece of paper, folded in half (to make a card ). A little trimming and it was exceptable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.