Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for Breast Cancer bracelets
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
angelsmom
 
Please wait while more information about angelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about angelsmom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is right, the product is fine and I received them quickly. However, I think the postage is to high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought they were bigger
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pinky306
 
Please wait while more information about pinky306 is loaded.
Additional information about pinky306 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was in a rush and did not read thoroughly the description
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beads!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ClayrPlayr
 
Please wait while more information about ClayrPlayr is loaded.
Additional information about ClayrPlayr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just adorable, and the right size for the plans I had for them! True, they do have pink lines around the middles, but it just kinda adds to the look. You can't beat the price, either!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
My2cents
 
Please wait while more information about My2cents is loaded.
Additional information about My2cents could not be loaded.
They are tiny.... but cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works for me
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lostinsewing1953
 
Please wait while more information about lostinsewing1953 is loaded.
Additional information about lostinsewing1953 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was exactly what i wanted and works great for the project at hand.
Pros: Assembly, quality, ease of handling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deceiving picture
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaime2002
 
Please wait while more information about Jaime2002 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaime2002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was going to use these beads to make lap beads for a Relay for Life fundraiser. I thought these would be similarly sized as the pony beads I ordered. These beads are not small, they are TINY! The hole is so small they probably only will fit on that super fine elastic cord. Not happy.
Pros: really cute
Cons: size, not useful, pictures and description misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but...
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kimbodagr8
 
Please wait while more information about kimbodagr8 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbodagr8 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great! The price is alittle much though. If I knew that part of the money was going to the cause, then it would be ok, but otc has other beads in this size and quantity that are half the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Still a good bargain
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
BeadDiva
 
Please wait while more information about BeadDiva is loaded.
Additional information about BeadDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these beads becausre the price was very good. I expected them to be small, but they are a little smaller than I expected (about 6mm). Also they are not as white as the picture shows. They have a pink tint and most of them have a pink ring around the side. Despite this, the price is good for the amount of beads you are getting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
starsnstripes56
 
Please wait while more information about starsnstripes56 is loaded.
Additional information about starsnstripes56 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.