Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Cartoon Eye Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbianne is loaded.
Additional information about Barbianne could not be loaded.
from Michigan
The kids in my child care can use these easily and there is enough variety to please everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good alternative to plastic eyes
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFBC is loaded.
Additional information about CFBC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy peel a stick. Eyes were just a bit bigger than anticipated, but they worked well on our project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinesmommy could not be loaded.
from TN
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is awesome for children. They can easily get the stickers off and onto their drawing/project. My pre k students love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrigato is loaded.
Additional information about abrigato could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these eyes. They are a great alternative to googly eyes and very well priced compared to Lakeshore.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for kids 3 an up
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Createnoise1 is loaded.
Additional information about Createnoise1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this product with my kids and their class projects. It was easy to use and they were definitely easy to reuse on balloons.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used yet. Arrived safely.
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipmunka is loaded.
Additional information about Chipmunka could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
to use on cards for my 53 yr. old daughter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works Great
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firemanwife is loaded.
Additional information about firemanwife could not be loaded.
from New Deal Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I need "eyes" for projects in journals. These worked great. They are flat, and stick well. Perfect for my pre-k students
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about towelmadness is loaded.
Additional information about towelmadness could not be loaded.
Good sized, you can be creative with the placement of these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vacraftlvr is loaded.
Additional information about vacraftlvr could not be loaded.
from humble,tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make file folder games. They worked perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Towel Animals
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lea6467 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea6467 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Housekeeping staff makes towel animals (bunny and penguin) and we will use these stickers to give them cute eyes!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:17:28.667-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6047, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.