Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
OneToughMommy
 
Please wait while more information about OneToughMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OneToughMommy could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use to make memories for my daughters birthday and they'll be perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity classroom for the price!
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
yolakino
 
Please wait while more information about yolakino is loaded.
Additional information about yolakino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use this as an End-of-Year activity to show that after spending the academic year together we are all part of each others' lives and connected like the pieces of the puzzle we are going to create. Their instructed to create a piece with their name & pictures/symbols that would represent them as unique individuals that make up our life's puzzle. The kids enjoy decorating their piece & then adding it to the puzzle.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much fun
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
lilmomma
from south west Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as an activity/gift for a bridal shower for a bride who loves puzzles. Each guest got to decorate a piece in a way that was unique to them, and write their good wishes or advise for the couple on them! it was a great activity to get to know each other, and will be a great memory for the bride!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of potential for ideas
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
church1234
 
Please wait while more information about church1234 is loaded.
Additional information about church1234 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for confirmation class....how each piece (child) was interlocked with each other. Could have been a little heavier stock.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: could have been heavier stock
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible - thin, flimsy, does not work as a puzzle
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Puzzled
 
Please wait while more information about Puzzled is loaded.
Additional information about Puzzled could not be loaded.
from Sandpoint, Idaho
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what was advertised. The "puzzle pieces" are as thin as a regular sheet of paper. I could have spent 2 minutes with a stack of paper and pair of scissors and created my own instead of paying way too much plus shipping for something that I would be embarrassed to gift to the kid's Nana.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waaay Overpriced
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ahood
 
Please wait while more information about ahood is loaded.
Additional information about ahood could not be loaded.
from Boiling Springs, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are flimsy, and way over priced. Not worth the money at all!
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
NCLibby
 
Please wait while more information about NCLibby is loaded.
Additional information about NCLibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as a beginning of school community building activity for my 3rd grade class as I have several times before. The last design your own "puzzle" that I purchased was somewhat smaller but was made with a much thicker (almost cardboard) quality paper than the one I just purchased. The paper was a bit flimsy but the kids loved it and it looks good together. I am afraid that it may be easily torn in the hallway when younger kids walk by and look with their hands and not with their eyes. Would love to see the heavy paper quality back again!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
poolfloat
 
Please wait while more information about poolfloat is loaded.
Additional information about poolfloat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to start out the school year; I think they will work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
fpcpreschool
 
Please wait while more information about fpcpreschool is loaded.
Additional information about fpcpreschool could not be loaded.
from Lawrence Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my class loved decorating their piece and seeing how the puzzle looked with everyone's individual creations! We then auctioned off the individual puzzle pieces to the parents at our anual art show!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
sudoku
 
Please wait while more information about sudoku is loaded.
Additional information about sudoku could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My school district just had a major shift of all personel, so I gave a puzzle piece to each teacher (including custodians, cafeteria & aides) to decorate about themselves and then I put them together on the main bulletin board in the school with the title "We Go Together". It was great to be able to see everyone's interests and learn about each other...the teachers and staff were very creative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.