Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous buy!
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyteach is loaded.
Additional information about happyteach could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to have some fun with kids of any age. My Mommy or Daddy and Me program loves these crowns because they are safe to use and they encourage creativity. They make children feel special, when they wear their creations. Finally they are nicely priced, which is a plus for conservative budgets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WINNER
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBOBBI is loaded.
Additional information about MSBOBBI could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This craft was a winner big time. I had some scrap peal and stick jewels and the kids put these on the crowns. Any scrap craft items can be stuck to this. They wouldn't take them off and some even wore them to a restaurant during lunch. It has been 6 weeks since we made these and some of the moms said their children are still wearing them. I think the extra jewels really helped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, will support peal and stick gems
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
How do they hook together?
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asdf13 is loaded.
Additional information about asdf13 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these with 2 different groups of kids - approximately 100 kids. None of the adults - or even the children who were old enough - could figure out how to hook them together. Ended up having to staple them. Otherwise they are a thicker quality and didn't tear easily, although they did come bent in half in the shipping box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crowns were a bit tedious to punch out, but the kids loved them. We had the larger jewels for them to stick on. They spent much longer than I expected decorating them and wearing them. The only con is that the tabs tended to come undone rather easily and then tore after being refastened a number of times. This was fairly easily fixed with tape.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisonion is loaded.
Additional information about Alisonion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my nephew's birthday party. I opened them in advance and pushed out all the extra pieces (they're just stamped out of cardboard so the 'holes' in the crown still have the cardboard there when they arrive). It only took a few minutes and was not difficult. The cardboard is strong and holds up well, however I'm not certain the 'clasp' works very well. I might have been using it wrong (probably) but I recommend having some tape handy just in case. Overall, I would buy again - totally worth it since there are 2 patterns and you get a bunch for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved decorating their own crowns at my daughters princes themed birthday party. Overall a good product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute, but we needed tape to close them because the perforated connections didn't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft activity
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about panacea is loaded.
Additional information about panacea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring these. We also attached stickers and feathers with glue dots. The thickness was good so they didn't tear too easily. The only drawback was that we had difficulty getting them to stay together and ended up having to staple the crowns.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Birthday Parties!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxdit is loaded.
Additional information about Roxdit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daugthers 5th birhtday party, which was of course a princess party. I wanted a craft the girls and boys can do that was related to the theme. This was great for both of them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prince?Princess for a Day
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rearea is loaded.
Additional information about rearea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at the children's activity table at a Mardi Gras party and they were a hit! The children loved them and I was pleased with the quality. The price made them affordable for a large group of children. I will definitely be ordering these again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:27:28.411-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.