Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average quality
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helper1810 is loaded.
Additional information about helper1810 could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These really fit in nicely to our "Christ the King" theme for activities however some of the clasps fell off the product. For the most part, they were a good buy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid approved
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BNVC is loaded.
Additional information about BNVC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved decorating the crowns.
They were made out of durable cardboard and got the job done.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WINNER
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSBOBBI is loaded.
Additional information about MSBOBBI could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This craft was a winner big time. I had some scrap peal and stick jewels and the kids put these on the crowns. Any scrap craft items can be stuck to this. They wouldn't take them off and some even wore them to a restaurant during lunch. It has been 6 weeks since we made these and some of the moms said their children are still wearing them. I think the extra jewels really helped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, will support peal and stick gems
Cons: none!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
How do they hook together?
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asdf13 is loaded.
Additional information about asdf13 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these with 2 different groups of kids - approximately 100 kids. None of the adults - or even the children who were old enough - could figure out how to hook them together. Ended up having to staple them. Otherwise they are a thicker quality and didn't tear easily, although they did come bent in half in the shipping box.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crowns were a bit tedious to punch out, but the kids loved them. We had the larger jewels for them to stick on. They spent much longer than I expected decorating them and wearing them. The only con is that the tabs tended to come undone rather easily and then tore after being refastened a number of times. This was fairly easily fixed with tape.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisonion is loaded.
Additional information about Alisonion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my nephew's birthday party. I opened them in advance and pushed out all the extra pieces (they're just stamped out of cardboard so the 'holes' in the crown still have the cardboard there when they arrive). It only took a few minutes and was not difficult. The cardboard is strong and holds up well, however I'm not certain the 'clasp' works very well. I might have been using it wrong (probably) but I recommend having some tape handy just in case. Overall, I would buy again - totally worth it since there are 2 patterns and you get a bunch for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved decorating their own crowns at my daughters princes themed birthday party. Overall a good product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute, but we needed tape to close them because the perforated connections didn't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft activity
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about panacea is loaded.
Additional information about panacea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring these. We also attached stickers and feathers with glue dots. The thickness was good so they didn't tear too easily. The only drawback was that we had difficulty getting them to stay together and ended up having to staple the crowns.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Birthday Parties!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxdit is loaded.
Additional information about Roxdit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daugthers 5th birhtday party, which was of course a princess party. I wanted a craft the girls and boys can do that was related to the theme. This was great for both of them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T03:59:20.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_6026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.