Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous buy!
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
happyteach
 
Please wait while more information about happyteach is loaded.
Additional information about happyteach could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to have some fun with kids of any age. My Mommy or Daddy and Me program loves these crowns because they are safe to use and they encourage creativity. They make children feel special, when they wear their creations. Finally they are nicely priced, which is a plus for conservative budgets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TheCreativeCanvas
 
Please wait while more information about TheCreativeCanvas is loaded.
Additional information about TheCreativeCanvas could not be loaded.
from Cornelia, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for the price! The kids loved decorating these for our monthly birthday students! Good quality for the price and held up to markers and glue well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my second grade class
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Cyndsecondgradeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndsecondgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndsecondgradeteacher could not be loaded.
from Lafayette NJ USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this product with my second graders to learn the _ing word family by making themselves into the King of _ing. The cover the crown with _ing words (ring,sing)etc. The plain crowns are perfect, sturdy and fun.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
amaestra
 
Please wait while more information about amaestra is loaded.
Additional information about amaestra could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The crowns' cardboard is sturdy, but the crowns were a little big for my students' heads (6-7 year olds). I just stapled the crowns tighter for a better fit. Also, it'd be better if the crowns' points were solid so that they could be written on or decorated more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Unamom
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved decorating their own crowns at my daughters princes themed birthday party. Overall a good product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Watson
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute, but we needed tape to close them because the perforated connections didn't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft activity
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
panacea
 
Please wait while more information about panacea is loaded.
Additional information about panacea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring these. We also attached stickers and feathers with glue dots. The thickness was good so they didn't tear too easily. The only drawback was that we had difficulty getting them to stay together and ended up having to staple the crowns.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Birthday Parties!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxdit
 
Please wait while more information about Roxdit is loaded.
Additional information about Roxdit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daugthers 5th birhtday party, which was of course a princess party. I wanted a craft the girls and boys can do that was related to the theme. This was great for both of them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prince?Princess for a Day
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
rearea
 
Please wait while more information about rearea is loaded.
Additional information about rearea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at the children's activity table at a Mardi Gras party and they were a hit! The children loved them and I was pleased with the quality. The price made them affordable for a large group of children. I will definitely be ordering these again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all the same design!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bjekn5
 
Please wait while more information about bjekn5 is loaded.
Additional information about bjekn5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to use as birthday crowns. They are somewhat flimsy, but I think they will work. They are NOT all the same design, however, so half of the kids have the pointy design in the picture, and half have a rounded design. Not a big deal to everyone, but I would have liked to have known ahead of time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not quite as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.