Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy--hours of fun
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these twice; once for my children and once for a preschool class I am teaching at church. The children love making them and they are very easy to assemble with little metal tips on the end of the stretchy string. My preschoolers made them with no assistance. They also held up well. The cardboard is thick enough to last for many days of play. Highly recommended, especially with the great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun project
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wanalaw
 
Please wait while more information about wanalaw is loaded.
Additional information about wanalaw could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teaching a craft club for kids and we decorated these masks for our "trip" to Brazil. Kids had fun decorating these. all the decorations stayed on and was just the right size for 1-2nd graders. Straps were easy to put on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
samiam0674
 
Please wait while more information about samiam0674 is loaded.
Additional information about samiam0674 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of my just in case, but I don't plan to use projects. Everyone in every age group loved it. I had to keep the youth volunteers from using them all. The kids even brought them back to wear the next day. The elastic bands can come off, but are easy to tie back on. Be careful using too much glue these are made of paper and can weaken if too wet.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, meant for kids' faces
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sograciosa
 
Please wait while more information about sograciosa is loaded.
Additional information about sograciosa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a kid's party, and they're fine. A little thin and not very durable, but will suit for a quick craft. I would not recommend using with heavy glue. I'm using with crayons, markers and adhesive foamies/gems. They're also most suited to small heads! This might sound negative, but they're suiting my needs perfectly. I just wanted to inform future buyers!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item...great price!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
kraftykidz
 
Please wait while more information about kraftykidz is loaded.
Additional information about kraftykidz could not be loaded.
from Illinoi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as give-aways at an Expo for my kids craft business. They worked great! The kids loved them and they are easy to decorate with markers, small gems, etc....
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price not quality
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
frogger33
 
Please wait while more information about frogger33 is loaded.
Additional information about frogger33 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was good, but the quality was not the greatest. It worked for the children mostly. I have 3 and 4 year olds and they love to use glue, so the priject ended up being very soggy and some of them even fell apart which was a huge bummer. I would suggest it for older kids who know how to control glue!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Loved It!
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
KBEastTexas
 
Please wait while more information about KBEastTexas is loaded.
Additional information about KBEastTexas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved it! The younger and older ones, but the stretchy band that keeps it on does need to be stapled if they are going to actually wear them. It was a great buy and I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved 'em
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bkfreestuff
 
Please wait while more information about bkfreestuff is loaded.
Additional information about bkfreestuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just used these for my 4-year-old boy's bday party. Boys and girls alike loved them. I gave them markers and adhesive back jewels. Totally easy and totally fun. Would definitely recommend for 4-year-olds and older!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
femmesleigh
 
Please wait while more information about femmesleigh is loaded.
Additional information about femmesleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Leader with Girl Scouts....We used these at our Registration event...What a hit! The girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
panamamama
 
Please wait while more information about panamamama is loaded.
Additional information about panamamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were very affordable. Used them for a Girl Scout event. The only problem was that the elastic doesn't stay and you have to staple or tape them. Wish I'd known.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.