Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what is pictured
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Reeze
 
Please wait while more information about Reeze is loaded.
Additional information about Reeze could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these in my "treasure chest" card box for my wedding and they'll be perfect. the variety of sizes is perfect, the coloring and shine is great. Will work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them.
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ayquenaka
 
Please wait while more information about ayquenaka is loaded.
Additional information about ayquenaka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 pearls sounds like a lot but once I had them in hand, I wish I had ordered more. The quality was amazing, they have a beautiful pearly shine which is to be expected but I didn't think they'd be this pretty! Pleasant surprise. Definitely would order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillcat
 
Please wait while more information about Jillcat is loaded.
Additional information about Jillcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
These pearl beads are of a good quality. They are a large package which makes them a good buy. I was pleased with the sizes included, and the quality of the coating on the beads. Will use them to make Christmas ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Elegance
 
Please wait while more information about Elegance is loaded.
Additional information about Elegance could not be loaded.
from Missouri City, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great product! Will use for my wedding reception
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty pearl beads!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Texasnonna
 
Please wait while more information about Texasnonna is loaded.
Additional information about Texasnonna could not be loaded.
from Richmond, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads were excellent for my needs. The only reason they got 4 stars was because the medium beads were not as shiny as the large & small ones. I made them work for me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: don't all match as to finish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, But very small Bags
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ktlynd
 
Please wait while more information about ktlynd is loaded.
Additional information about ktlynd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought These to add to my wedding centerpieces. I bought 6 bags, but that was not nearly enough. The bags that the beads come in are only like 3"X2" and it does not look like 100 beads per bag though I didn't bother counting. They are very pretty though and will go well with the centerpieces. I suggest to order more than you think you need so you don't have to pay shipping again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMM...PEARLS
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
BETTYBOOPDOLLY777
 
Please wait while more information about BETTYBOOPDOLLY777 is loaded.
Additional information about BETTYBOOPDOLLY777 could not be loaded.
from BRONX, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHO DOESN'T LOVE PEARLS.MMM...PEARLS!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyms72
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyms72 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyms72 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in the centerpieces for my wedding reception. They are going to cover the bottom of small vases and have a floating candle on top. I tested them out yesterday and they are beautiful. The smallest size has a problem sinking to the bottom, so I'll use gel vase filler. The pearls are shiny and a perfect range of sizes. They do have holes in them, but once they're in the water you don't notice. The only negative is that the bag is pretty small (measures about a cup to a cup and a quarter of pearls). I can probably thinly line the bottom of 3 small vases with each bag. I suggest ordering a few extra. All around, I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Misjudged the size
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Girlsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Girlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Girlsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pearls are a good quality and quite pretty. However, note that the largest of the beads is very large - I bought them for a scout project and the large pearls didn't fit into the small boxes we were using. Great for jewelry, though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
71Angel11
 
Please wait while more information about 71Angel11 is loaded.
Additional information about 71Angel11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these pearl beads to make faux pearl necklaces and earrings for the girls in the wedding. When They arrived they were generic looking and the beads where huge. Much too large for necklaces or earrings.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.