Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Glitter Glue Set
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
IndigoPearl
 
Please wait while more information about IndigoPearl is loaded.
Additional information about IndigoPearl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was wary to try these, having read some of the reviews which claim the glue does not come out. I did not have that problem at all. I am thrilled with this purchase. I am going to buy another set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not suitable for glitter slime!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
53110
 
Please wait while more information about 53110 is loaded.
Additional information about 53110 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We thought this product would be perfect for making glitter slime since the recipe called for 4 oz. of clear glue. Added benefit that we would not have to deal with the mess of kids getting glitter and food coloring / paint all over the place during the activity. This product did NOT work at all. We purchased other glue and the recipe turned out fine. My guess is that this product is not actually glue. It is a GEL. There isn't anything sticky about it. Eventually, it will dry on a piece of paper leaving the colored glitter behind.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a steal!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
FW2013
 
Please wait while more information about FW2013 is loaded.
Additional information about FW2013 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased items to create a craft box for a seven year old. The Size and overall quality of glitter glue was excellent. The bottles are easy for kids to use while still easy to prevent messes in the house! Love this item and for a cheap price too!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glitter Glue
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Penguin65
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin65 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin65 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I love the colors and how well it flows from the bottles. I would buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
masskinderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about masskinderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about masskinderteacher could not be loaded.
from Western Mass
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this glitter glue is a little stinky but it looks and works gbreat!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy this again
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about LadyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about LadyCupcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It clogs up and didnt come in pretty enough colors for my project. Its ok but I like stickles better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Enough Glitter
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJenTheMonkeyGal
 
Please wait while more information about JenJenTheMonkeyGal is loaded.
Additional information about JenJenTheMonkeyGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is not enough glitter in this glue. The name brand Crayola is PACKED with glitter and only a bit more expensive. It dried quickly, but I have to apply 4 coats to get a glittery look....not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DTeach
 
Please wait while more information about DTeach is loaded.
Additional information about DTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The larger bottle is easier for the students to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
schoolstuff
 
Please wait while more information about schoolstuff is loaded.
Additional information about schoolstuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. I ordered it for my students to use on Christmas cards and have already began using it! It is a great value and the glue dries very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not!!
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CraftsWithKids
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsWithKids is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsWithKids could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not squeeze out at all!! We had to take off the top. This okay if you just want to spread around the glitter, but not if you want to draw lines or dots.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.