Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
most popular at my house!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eldora is loaded.
Additional information about eldora could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4- year old granddaughter loves these!! the big bottles are easier for her to squeeze than the little "pens" that glitter glue comes in. she loves to squeeze colors on a piece of paper, fold it, squish it, and open up to see what picture appears; she will spend an hour doing this. what else will a 4 year old do for that long? my first order of these bottles lasted a long time, this order is to replace them so she can continue her artwork.
My 7- year old uses them to add sparkle to her drawings and cards she makes for her friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price is great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Glitter Glue Set
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndigoPearl is loaded.
Additional information about IndigoPearl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was wary to try these, having read some of the reviews which claim the glue does not come out. I did not have that problem at all. I am thrilled with this purchase. I am going to buy another set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Runs like water
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spar10swimming is loaded.
Additional information about spar10swimming could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed. Even after shaking it's first, this runs like water. It's going into the trash before I ruin anymore paper projects.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No slime
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GardenGirl01 is loaded.
Additional information about GardenGirl01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make glitter slime by mixing with borox. Thought I was saving money. Don't buy this to make slime. The two year olds had fun fun painting with the borox and glue mixture!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This glitter glue is still not dry after10 days.a
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherTeacherLady is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherTeacherLady could not be loaded.
from Portland
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As an elementary teacher of 35 years, I have used glitter glue in my classroom many times. This year the glue simply would not dry. It was very disappointing to children and to me. I won't buy this brand again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Jewel Tone Premium Glitter Glue Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not suitable for glitter slime!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 53110 is loaded.
Additional information about 53110 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We thought this product would be perfect for making glitter slime since the recipe called for 4 oz. of clear glue. Added benefit that we would not have to deal with the mess of kids getting glitter and food coloring / paint all over the place during the activity. This product did NOT work at all. We purchased other glue and the recipe turned out fine. My guess is that this product is not actually glue. It is a GEL. There isn't anything sticky about it. Eventually, it will dry on a piece of paper leaving the colored glitter behind.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a steal!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FW2013 is loaded.
Additional information about FW2013 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased items to create a craft box for a seven year old. The Size and overall quality of glitter glue was excellent. The bottles are easy for kids to use while still easy to prevent messes in the house! Love this item and for a cheap price too!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glitter Glue
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin65 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin65 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I love the colors and how well it flows from the bottles. I would buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T20:34:44.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_5044, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.