Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thicker foam glue
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIMommyof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about WIMommyof2boys could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The small bottles of foam glue and much thicker and dry faster than the big bottle of foam glue. It stays were you put it and doesn't run. Easier for small children to work with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't dry after 1 1/2 hours...messy
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for Grandparents and Special Friends Day. The special glue made "Just for foam" was messy and would not dry even after letting it sit for 1 1/2 hours. I would never buy it again. Regular glue worked better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This glue is too thin and takes forever to dry
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodyear75 is loaded.
Additional information about Goodyear75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought 5 bottles of this glue because we do group projects with preschool age children.I thought it would dry quicker than Elmer's Glue. It is really thin and takes a long time to dry. So I tried the glue on a paper product it bled through the paper and then when it finally dried the item we glued to the paper popped off.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof3Leader is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof3Leader could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were 6 small bottles that were perfect to distribute amongst my girl scout troop and the size was great for the younger girls to be able to handle. Our foam craft would not of been complete without it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All above products
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scarlette is loaded.
Additional information about Scarlette could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I love this product, however, I wish it came in a bundle of a larger size. In my SS class we do a craft every Sunday. They all come from Oriental Trading and we use a lot of foam glue. Make a larger size in a bundle. I'm willing to pay for it!
Pros: quality
Cons: need a larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
why use foam glue?
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about souches is loaded.
Additional information about souches could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some bottles were stopped up with dried out glue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too messy for me
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nomess is loaded.
Additional information about nomess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this glue was very messy and leaked when used even by adults. It worked on the foam and the items stayed in place, just the caps them selves were very leaky.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:24:43.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_5030, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.