Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for me!
PostedApril 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Leen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this glue for an Easter Party with children ages 2-10 years. It worked wonderful for our foam crafts. I squeezed the glue onto small plates and the kids used a q-tip to spread the glue on their craft to help keep the messiness to a minimum. Worked great! I plan to buy some more for VBS this summer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This glue is too thin and takes forever to dry
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodyear75
 
Please wait while more information about Goodyear75 is loaded.
Additional information about Goodyear75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought 5 bottles of this glue because we do group projects with preschool age children.I thought it would dry quicker than Elmer's Glue. It is really thin and takes a long time to dry. So I tried the glue on a paper product it bled through the paper and then when it finally dried the item we glued to the paper popped off.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommyof3Leader
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof3Leader is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof3Leader could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were 6 small bottles that were perfect to distribute amongst my girl scout troop and the size was great for the younger girls to be able to handle. Our foam craft would not of been complete without it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All above products
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Scarlette
 
Please wait while more information about Scarlette is loaded.
Additional information about Scarlette could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I love this product, however, I wish it came in a bundle of a larger size. In my SS class we do a craft every Sunday. They all come from Oriental Trading and we use a lot of foam glue. Make a larger size in a bundle. I'm willing to pay for it!
Pros: quality
Cons: need a larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
why use foam glue?
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
souches
 
Please wait while more information about souches is loaded.
Additional information about souches could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some bottles were stopped up with dried out glue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too messy for me
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
nomess
 
Please wait while more information about nomess is loaded.
Additional information about nomess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this glue was very messy and leaked when used even by adults. It worked on the foam and the items stayed in place, just the caps them selves were very leaky.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's glue
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
sanpete
 
Please wait while more information about sanpete is loaded.
Additional information about sanpete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it is just glue, it holds on the items that the kids glue on
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glue
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
andi
 
Please wait while more information about andi is loaded.
Additional information about andi could not be loaded.
from duluth, mn
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent glue for those foam pieces that just refuse to stay together. Better than Elmers. I find myself reaching for it for all of our projects. The bottle is perfect for the four and five year old hands......of course there's no stopping them from the "big squeeze".........happy to have discovered this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
eastoolmusic
 
Please wait while more information about eastoolmusic is loaded.
Additional information about eastoolmusic could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to help some of the foam projects I also bought from OTC. The glue, specially made for foam, wouldn't dry and the adhere the foam....even several days later the foam wouldn't stick. I ended up using this special foam glue as regular "ELmer's" glue for the girls school project. It works on paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
foam glue
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
loree5
 
Please wait while more information about loree5 is loaded.
Additional information about loree5 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to do the foam projects I purchased from Oriental trading. It didn't work. The glue took forever to dry and so the kids would not be able to complete the project in the alloted time. Forget gluing stuff on top of stuff like the pom pom on top of the snowman's hat. Went out and bought glue dots instead. WOrked like a charm!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.