Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good range of colors
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lordd1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lordd1 could not be loaded.
Maybe not the stickiest tape, but definitely the colors I needed for my VBS project using the gospel colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorating foil shields & swords at day camp!
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubarubol is loaded.
Additional information about Cubarubol could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
Can't find this anywhere else! Shoulda trippled my order! So easy for kids to use. Loved the colors. Big hit at day camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makerspace Item
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyMcK is loaded.
Additional information about CathyMcK could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
I am building supplies for a Makerspace area in my school. This item is just what I had in mind for the students.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sariva is loaded.
Additional information about Sariva could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
The tape is of poor quality and rips very often. After I used it on my project (orange tape on black paper) next day I noticed that the edges curled and the tape would not stay down. I had to glue down the tape to keep it in place. Poor quality - please do not buy this item.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Colored Masking Tape Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T19:38:04.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_50160, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.