Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glue sticks!
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
blujean
 
Please wait while more information about blujean is loaded.
Additional information about blujean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best glue sticks I have ever used! Absolutely no sticky mess and no need to reglue unstuck edges. And you can't beat this price. Highly recommend!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only Glue sticks I will use
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bbunch
 
Please wait while more information about bbunch is loaded.
Additional information about bbunch could not be loaded.
from marinette wi
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best. Would not use any other
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glue sticks
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragnlady
 
Please wait while more information about Dragnlady is loaded.
Additional information about Dragnlady could not be loaded.
from Brighton TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The glue would not stick to paper or any other surface. Was not tacky or sticky. Product must have been an old batch or dried out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't save pennies to buy these.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
YadLag
 
Please wait while more information about YadLag is loaded.
Additional information about YadLag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these instead of the Elmer's because they were cheaper. The glue is like rubber, it hardly sticks to the surface you use it on, it is very difficult for young children to use because the whole thing falls apart and leaves large clumps of glue in one area while leaving other areas with none. You have you use your fingers to spread it out. I will finish this batch and never order them again. This is not a dig at Oriental Trading, love this site! Just not a good glue option.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Sticks
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MonicaA
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaA is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Glue Sticks, A must have
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
vmit
 
Please wait while more information about vmit is loaded.
Additional information about vmit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price. I use these with our children at church, this purchase will be traveling to Guatemala for our VBS there. We took them last year and left them for their use. It's great to know your purchase will be shipped in a very timely manner and will be okay when you get it. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucia1942
 
Please wait while more information about Lucia1942 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucia1942 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I was happy to buy this product for the value of the amount.
I use glue sticks to seal my envelopes for my bills and craft swapping envelopes, since I do not lick any envelopes. I was out and was really anxious to get them as I am more or less home bound and was happy you had them in your catalog that I have been enjoying for many years.
Pros: value, household use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
works OK
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
donmarie
 
Please wait while more information about donmarie is loaded.
Additional information about donmarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use a lot of glue and this product was right up there with the rest. Nothing spectacular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good While They Last
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Fishie
 
Please wait while more information about Fishie is loaded.
Additional information about Fishie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very good as long as you do not let them sit around too long. They don't keep well. After the tube is opened, it dries out in a couple months. The unopened tubes dried out before I could use them all. I probably had them for two years, and maybe that is typical, I don't know. I recommend that you don't buy more than you can use within a year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great school donation
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
teri23131
 
Please wait while more information about teri23131 is loaded.
Additional information about teri23131 could not be loaded.
from Ruther Glen, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2nd grader's teacher is always running out of gluesticks and this is the best deal around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.