Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
foam glue - fabulous!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
breadlady10
 
Please wait while more information about breadlady10 is loaded.
Additional information about breadlady10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great on the craft foam! Holds well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does work
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
roomom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This glue does work great with the foam. You do still need to allow extra adhering time and drying time, but once that is done, it works great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as a two year old teacher i'm always strapped for time and looking for something that even the kids can do them selves so thi
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
koolkornchic
 
Please wait while more information about koolkornchic is loaded.
Additional information about koolkornchic could not be loaded.
from kingman az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a two year old teacher I'm always scraped for time so this is an awesome product even the twos can do themselves thank you so much:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Deats
 
Please wait while more information about Deats is loaded.
Additional information about Deats could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan of this. We tried it out on a couple of art projects and the glue doesn't stick at all. Maybe we're not using it on the right materials...I don't know.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you want a sticky situation
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ml8ml8
 
Please wait while more information about ml8ml8 is loaded.
Additional information about ml8ml8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to reinforce our Sunday School lessons with crafts, and the kids love foam crafts, so this glue is essential.
I had looked for foam glue locally and didn't find any. As usualy, OT had just what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Charnana
 
Please wait while more information about Charnana is loaded.
Additional information about Charnana could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about using foam glue. I thought Elmer's glue would work just as well, but I wanted to try it anyway. It was wonderful. It was easy to use (4yr old used it.) and it was a better bond than Elmer's glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
cookegirls
 
Please wait while more information about cookegirls is loaded.
Additional information about cookegirls could not be loaded.
from Madison, VA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not work well on fleece!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not user friendly
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
kindergarten teacher
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this on the suggestion of the on-line order when I purchased foam kits for my valentine party. This glue was not worth the cost of the glue or the higher shipping I had to pay. 2 of the 6 bottles were totally unuseable - I pulled a hard clump out of both of them. The others were either a watery consistency or partly dried up. I had been tempted to buy one for each student since the size was so nice. So glad I didn't since it was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.