Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
foam glue - fabulous!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
breadlady10
 
Please wait while more information about breadlady10 is loaded.
Additional information about breadlady10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great on the craft foam! Holds well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I have used on foam
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8kat
 
Please wait while more information about gr8kat is loaded.
Additional information about gr8kat could not be loaded.
from Pella, Iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always tried other popular glues on my foam projects, but this is wonderful!!!! I had no problems with slippage, coming off, etc.
Pros: quality, works great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't Impressed.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TammyTaz
 
Please wait while more information about TammyTaz is loaded.
Additional information about TammyTaz could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought this to use with foam circles to make caterpillars. It didn't seem to be any different than any other glue. It was not as tacky as I thought it would be to make it hold better. You had to hold the pieces together for a few seconds to make it stick. I would recommend a "tacky" glue to use with foam. This glue did hold the pieces together after it dried, it just took longer to make the pieces stick together.
Pros: it did hold after drying
Cons: took too long to dry
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as a two year old teacher i'm always strapped for time and looking for something that even the kids can do them selves so thi
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
koolkornchic
 
Please wait while more information about koolkornchic is loaded.
Additional information about koolkornchic could not be loaded.
from kingman az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a two year old teacher I'm always scraped for time so this is an awesome product even the twos can do themselves thank you so much:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Deats
 
Please wait while more information about Deats is loaded.
Additional information about Deats could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan of this. We tried it out on a couple of art projects and the glue doesn't stick at all. Maybe we're not using it on the right materials...I don't know.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you want a sticky situation
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ml8ml8
 
Please wait while more information about ml8ml8 is loaded.
Additional information about ml8ml8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to reinforce our Sunday School lessons with crafts, and the kids love foam crafts, so this glue is essential.
I had looked for foam glue locally and didn't find any. As usualy, OT had just what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Charnana
 
Please wait while more information about Charnana is loaded.
Additional information about Charnana could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about using foam glue. I thought Elmer's glue would work just as well, but I wanted to try it anyway. It was wonderful. It was easy to use (4yr old used it.) and it was a better bond than Elmer's glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
cookegirls
 
Please wait while more information about cookegirls is loaded.
Additional information about cookegirls could not be loaded.
from Madison, VA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not work well on fleece!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.