Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
flmom2twins
 
Please wait while more information about flmom2twins is loaded.
Additional information about flmom2twins could not be loaded.
from melbourne, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my twins 2nd birthday. We made giant farm animals and stuck the googly eyes on them. It made the animals. They are a great purchase and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very best
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
roseglass
 
Please wait while more information about roseglass is loaded.
Additional information about roseglass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
i have been trying to find eyes,that I do not have to paint on for our yoyo clowns and this eyes take the cake,they look natural
Pros: quality, excellent
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lorilou
 
Please wait while more information about lorilou is loaded.
Additional information about lorilou could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
We used these for a craft with the children. They loved all the different colors. Great value and would recommend to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wiggly eyes - painted
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
mom22girls
 
Please wait while more information about mom22girls is loaded.
Additional information about mom22girls could not be loaded.
from Abbeville, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wiggly eyes are super cute. When our youngest came home from her Kindergarten class with a lady bug she had made, the lady bugs eyes were made with these painted - wiggle eyes. I immediately thought where did these come from, I can use these in scrapbooking projects. I've never seen wiggly eyes with painted eye lids and eye lashes on them. Her teacher directed me here and I was happy to find them. Can't wait to receive them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Please!
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
SmellieKat
 
Please wait while more information about SmellieKat is loaded.
Additional information about SmellieKat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the size, color, and over all quality.... They are very good, for young ones, or even adults, size wise....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
snotty
 
Please wait while more information about snotty is loaded.
Additional information about snotty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big enough for little hands and very unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for craft project
PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
bear
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eyes are very cute, and are easy for little finger to hold and use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves them!
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
sponge bob
from Ohio
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an eye doctor, so I thought these would be fun for my son to use, he is 4. He is very creative and uses them a lot for crafts. He had a Sponge Bob Square Pants Birthday party, and in the few days before got these out on his own and glued them to yellow paper and made his own decorations! Who would have thought!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
AJ
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love this product I use it in my craft projects.
You are able to sew them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.