Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Cait
 
Please wait while more information about Cait is loaded.
Additional information about Cait could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use with the die cuts from my cricut machine! I love the variety of sizes and the quality of the eyes! They aren't flimsy. I think for the price, it was a pretty good buy!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only the finest in googly eyes
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GooglyGreg
 
Please wait while more information about GooglyGreg is loaded.
Additional information about GooglyGreg could not be loaded.
from Centerline, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading only deals in the most exquisite in googly eye products. I bought a dozen units, and the delightful array of googly eyes satisfied myself and my clients.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Googlies!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RecreationLeader
 
Please wait while more information about RecreationLeader is loaded.
Additional information about RecreationLeader could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these eyes! Great package of a variety-sized googly eyes, perfect for crafts. Love to have these on hand for projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MSully
 
Please wait while more information about MSully is loaded.
Additional information about MSully could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I love to do crafts at home on the weekends, and these wiggle eyes have become an indispensable part of our crafts routine. They're a little hard for little fingers to peel the backing off, but with a little help from mommy, my daughter does just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Raffy
 
Please wait while more information about Raffy is loaded.
Additional information about Raffy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-Hers love using these eyes on their nature crafts and anything else needing eyes. Our program is a success with all your craft items.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the wiggle eyes!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ketr
 
Please wait while more information about ketr is loaded.
Additional information about ketr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for craft projects!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tslims
 
Please wait while more information about Tslims is loaded.
Additional information about Tslims could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a craft project, only a couple of them came apart but there were many with various size options. Was a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for Kids!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EAAM
 
Please wait while more information about EAAM is loaded.
Additional information about EAAM could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids love them! Need a sticky back to them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rbaer
 
Please wait while more information about rbaer is loaded.
Additional information about rbaer could not be loaded.
from Wilksbarre PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy will be buying many more
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Projects
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
TIMA
 
Please wait while more information about TIMA is loaded.
Additional information about TIMA could not be loaded.
from California, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for classroom projects. Good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.