Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Cait
 
Please wait while more information about Cait is loaded.
Additional information about Cait could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use with the die cuts from my cricut machine! I love the variety of sizes and the quality of the eyes! They aren't flimsy. I think for the price, it was a pretty good buy!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only the finest in googly eyes
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GooglyGreg
 
Please wait while more information about GooglyGreg is loaded.
Additional information about GooglyGreg could not be loaded.
from Centerline, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading only deals in the most exquisite in googly eye products. I bought a dozen units, and the delightful array of googly eyes satisfied myself and my clients.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Googlies!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RecreationLeader
 
Please wait while more information about RecreationLeader is loaded.
Additional information about RecreationLeader could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these eyes! Great package of a variety-sized googly eyes, perfect for crafts. Love to have these on hand for projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MSully
 
Please wait while more information about MSully is loaded.
Additional information about MSully could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I love to do crafts at home on the weekends, and these wiggle eyes have become an indispensable part of our crafts routine. They're a little hard for little fingers to peel the backing off, but with a little help from mommy, my daughter does just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mum2010
 
Please wait while more information about mum2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mum2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fourth birthday party. I'm creating a mini photo booth for his party and bought from OT the white paperboard pictures frames too. I'm pasting the wiggly eyes to them and it's looks really awesome. They are great quality and a lot cheaper than what is sold at other craft stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
google eyes
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sandysplaycare
 
Please wait while more information about sandysplaycare is loaded.
Additional information about sandysplaycare could not be loaded.
from sandysplaycare
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a lot of fun with these goggle eyes. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as nice as the eyes that come in the kits
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mama19
 
Please wait while more information about mama19 is loaded.
Additional information about mama19 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these assuming they'd be the same nice ones that come with the craft kits here, with the adhesive peel back, which I LOVE for crafting with kids, but they don't. They are just plain plastic, and cheaply made at that. Several of the plastic backs have popped off the eye part, making it useless. You can get these much cheaper elsewhere, for what it is. If they had the sticker back, it'd be worth the price, but as they are, I would never buy them here again. Also, delivery this time took way longer than expected, and these products arrived the day AFTER I needed them, so I had to go to a local craft store, anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Raffy
 
Please wait while more information about Raffy is loaded.
Additional information about Raffy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-Hers love using these eyes on their nature crafts and anything else needing eyes. Our program is a success with all your craft items.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the wiggle eyes!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ketr
 
Please wait while more information about ketr is loaded.
Additional information about ketr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for craft projects!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tslims
 
Please wait while more information about Tslims is loaded.
Additional information about Tslims could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a craft project, only a couple of them came apart but there were many with various size options. Was a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.