Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Black Googly Eyes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work great on crafts.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillh716 is loaded.
Additional information about jillh716 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use at preschool on crafts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoyBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoyBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Brigham City, Ut
Very good deal for how many you get!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
googly eyes
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCCRAFT is loaded.
Additional information about NCCRAFT could not be loaded.
from DETEIOT MI
the google eyes are good for a variety of projects
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses for these eyes!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarnellMoonda is loaded.
Additional information about DarnellMoonda could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I do so many different crafts with our kids that you can never have too many Google Eyes! These are great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots and lots small eyes
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReluctantRoomMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ReluctantRoomMom2 could not be loaded.
from Torrance, ca
This bundle definitely has a range of Googly eye sizes but it's heavy on the tiny ones. Plus I got 4 totally damaged Googly eyes, so not the most amazing deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katy01499 is loaded.
Additional information about katy01499 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We glue on to lots of projects for a fun, completed look.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarasings54 is loaded.
Additional information about sarasings54 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laughed when I opened the box! These were EXACTLY what I needed!!! I loved the size, variety and they looked great on the puppets we made.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommabig4 is loaded.
Additional information about mommabig4 could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate terra cotta pots in a ladies retreat. The different sizes were great! We used glue dots to make them stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
lots of wiggle eyes!
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GJB3 is loaded.
Additional information about GJB3 could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
These were smaller than I had hoped. They will need to work for my next project.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mum2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mum2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fourth birthday party. I'm creating a mini photo booth for his party and bought from OT the white paperboard pictures frames too. I'm pasting the wiggly eyes to them and it's looks really awesome. They are great quality and a lot cheaper than what is sold at other craft stores.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T22:05:31.816-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_4503, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.