Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Barneymoblie
 
Please wait while more information about Barneymoblie is loaded.
Additional information about Barneymoblie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great hit with my Preschool class. They were able to do lots of different crafts :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Macmama
 
Please wait while more information about Macmama is loaded.
Additional information about Macmama could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Excellent value and product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
groovy12know
 
Please wait while more information about groovy12know is loaded.
Additional information about groovy12know could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
it was a gift for my nephew and he loved it. he has autism and makes things out of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicLady2U
 
Please wait while more information about MusicLady2U is loaded.
Additional information about MusicLady2U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for my students. Great for projects in the classroom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small pipe cleaners
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Watches
 
Please wait while more information about Watches is loaded.
Additional information about Watches could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not realize that these pipe cleaners were so small in diameter. Never found pipe cleaners of this poor quality before. Colors are nice but not fluffy at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety, bright colors, thinner stems
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
zebaby1
 
Please wait while more information about zebaby1 is loaded.
Additional information about zebaby1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this pack to use for crafting and beading. The colors are bright and include a nice variety to work with. The price is affordable for the amount of supplies you get. The stems are thinner than many chenille stems you might purchase at a local craft store. However, I was still able to use them fine with pony beads, which have a wide hole. The wire is not flimsy, so you can create decent shapes without losing their form too easily. There are plenty of stems for each color / the amount of each color is equal, so you don't have to worry about getting a lot of an off color. This pack is great for classrooms or small group crafting or if you plan to make multiple gifts that require more than a few stems per project. Even after my project, I will have many more stems for future use.
Pros: great color variety, affordable
Cons: on the thin side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PangolinScholar
 
Please wait while more information about PangolinScholar is loaded.
Additional information about PangolinScholar could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am a crafty person and have taken to using pipe cleaners/ Chenille stems to make things far more complex than little stick people or flowers. I used to buy my material from a local store but that was in 100 packs and those cost around $5. I was very excited when I found this. These huge packs are great valued and good quality for the amount being offered. The only thing better than this would be an 100 or 1000 pack of the Giant Chenille stems. If you are looking for Chenille S
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, quantity for price
Cons: out of 1000 maybe 5 defective stems
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for the quantity!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
camelotum
 
Please wait while more information about camelotum is loaded.
Additional information about camelotum could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read that they were thinner from another reviewer. It is true, indeed, but it doesn't affect at all the use the children can do in theit art craft. The colors are beautiful and not dull. You have a lot of pipe cleaners for this very low price. I definitely will re-order when my supplies will be low.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than I thought they would be but still great buy. My daughter likes to make flowers and hearts with them.
Cons: thinner than i thought they should be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preferred over the Wax sticks
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
bnmbrown1121
 
Please wait while more information about bnmbrown1121 is loaded.
Additional information about bnmbrown1121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in place of wax sticks for our Sunday School activities. When applied with a little glue, you get the same look and they actually stay on the papers. Not to mention a much better price compared to the wax sticks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.