Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Granny is loaded.
Additional information about 1Granny could not be loaded.
from Mira Loma, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda small so you don't need much sand to fill them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sd1515 is loaded.
Additional information about sd1515 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a Halloween classroom party for 3rd graders. They used colored sand to fill it in. I liked the small size of these pumpkins and the fact that the funnels were included (quick and easy to fill).
However, the plastic is pretty cheap. We had more than a few pumpkins break and shatter on the floor. They get a bit heavy once they're filled with sand. On top of that, the plastic snap piece that closes the necklace cord is weak, so they are very easy to come apart and fall/break on the floor.
Kids still had fun making them but I wish they lasted longer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/2 are defective!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torino72 is loaded.
Additional information about Torino72 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Over 50% have holes, cracks, or some sort of a problem. Kids really get upset when the sand flows right out of the bottle. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Pumpkin Sand Art Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerrickANDJenasMom is loaded.
Additional information about JerrickANDJenasMom could not be loaded.
from chandler, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not realize that this product would not come with sand. So now I have the necklaces with nothing to put in them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:07:57.624-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_326, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.