Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stickers
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steno89 is loaded.
Additional information about Steno89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate mini pumpkins for an autumn craft. There is a nice variety of sizes and shapes. Though (as another reviewer indicated) the red stickers are more pink, the little girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pumpkin decorating.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCmomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCmomOf2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for pumpkin decorating at a neighborhood event. Sticky, glitter leaves - worked great. Fun, bright colors. Allow yourself time to punch out the shapes from larger sheets. Keep your vacuum nearby to clean up the glitter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Creates a Mess
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sparkles005 is loaded.
Additional information about sparkles005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers come on foam sheets that you have to punch out, unlike the picture showing them individually. There is so much extra glitter on them that the process of punching them out creates a huge mess. Many of them don't punch out well either. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of glitter
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kward is loaded.
Additional information about Kward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too much pink not enough golds and oranges. But overall satisfied.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you must punch them apart
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWPSdirector is loaded.
Additional information about MWPSdirector could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrive on sheets of foam and you must punch them apart. That was a surprise since the picture shows them separated already. I haven't used them yet, but they look like they will get glitter everywhere when we separate the leaves. Pretty colors though.
Pros: attractive
Cons: glitter scatter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could NOT punch out
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ILSteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came as sheets that you need to punch out. Some of them were no problem, but MOST of them would not punch out. I ended up having to peel the foam around each sticker off so that I could get the leaf sticker to come off the right way. I was disappointed with my purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsleader is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsleader could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these and they looked very pretty on the projects we made. The only draw back was that there was glitter everywhere faces, hands, floors, clothes everywhere. If you don't mind the clean up you will love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pain in the neck!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momX6 is loaded.
Additional information about momX6 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's fall party. They come on sheets and need to be separated. I wanted to do this ahead of time so the children would not have trouble with them the day of the party. They don't separate well and often the backing tears so you expose the sticky back of the stem or part of the leaf. Glitter got all over me and the table I was working at. The picture shows the leaves separated, but, that's not how they come. The description says, "just peal and stick!," and that's not accurate either. They are pretty, but, that's all they have going for them! I am very disappointed!
Pros: pretty
Cons: difficult to separate, picture is not accurate, labor intensive, difficult to work with, shed glitter
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality at Reasonable Prices
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texasczech2000 is loaded.
Additional information about texasczech2000 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These will add pop to my Thanksgiving and fall based cards.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfgirl2188 is loaded.
Additional information about wolfgirl2188 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
the leaves that were supposed to be red are pink. I'm having a fall wedding and pink wasn't want i wanted but i can use the others so it's not a total loss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T23:01:25.354-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_316, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.