Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Wedding!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
yoshorty
 
Please wait while more information about yoshorty is loaded.
Additional information about yoshorty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The delivery was quick and efficient! Greatful at how well they were packaged as well, came in great shape! Can't wait to see these in my bouquets and on the groomsmen!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Teacher1863
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1863 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1863 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for colorful peacock feathers and the ones at Oriental Trading were perfect for the purpose I wanted to use them for. I had to be creative to display them because of their length.
Pros: quality, they were all the same high quality.
Cons: quality, they were a bit shorter than i had hoped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Indeed
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
HattieHoo
 
Please wait while more information about HattieHoo is loaded.
Additional information about HattieHoo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pretty peacock feathers are just gorgeous and are going to be perfect as part of my wedding centerpieces. I'll also use them to attach to the invitations. I just wish they also had them in longer sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peacock Feathers
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Yuma
 
Please wait while more information about Yuma is loaded.
Additional information about Yuma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one pack of these peacock feathers as a test to see the beauty and quality. I will be using them for my son and future daughter in laws wedding in August. I was extremely satisfied and will be purchasing more to complete the center piece place mats that I am creating. Thank you Oriental Trading, as always,for making such a happy and memorial event even more beautiful. By the way, your magnet sheets that I has also purchased for the wedding were of great quality and worked out perfect for the Save the Date magnets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are okay for the price
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bellagirl123
 
Please wait while more information about bellagirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about bellagirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are okay for the price paid. Average
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for mask making
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
classact
 
Please wait while more information about classact is loaded.
Additional information about classact could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make masks with my class and these feathers are perfect. Perhaps a little pricey but, I think, worth it. The kids love them and that's what counts.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Rikituna
 
Please wait while more information about Rikituna is loaded.
Additional information about Rikituna could not be loaded.
from Jamaica Plain, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for to put in a glass vase that had a peacock design on it. Plenty of feathers in the package and they were all in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small, and skinny. Couldn't use for anything!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DBMC
 
Please wait while more information about DBMC is loaded.
Additional information about DBMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was too small and skinny. They were bad quality. I couldn't do anything with them. They are the size of a pencil!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these feathers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Medieval
 
Please wait while more information about Medieval is loaded.
Additional information about Medieval could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I use these on my Steampunk hats
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gsouto
 
Please wait while more information about gsouto is loaded.
Additional information about gsouto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These feathers are great for my daughters wedding decorations etc....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.