Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Wedding!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yoshorty is loaded.
Additional information about yoshorty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The delivery was quick and efficient! Greatful at how well they were packaged as well, came in great shape! Can't wait to see these in my bouquets and on the groomsmen!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DW23 is loaded.
Additional information about DW23 could not be loaded.
from Bonney Lake,Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
we are using these for my daughters wedding -her colors are royal purple,royal blue and green and these fit perfectly- good quality and color
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice feathers
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thesbian is loaded.
Additional information about thesbian could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a costume for a play. As pictured, they are smaller feathers with shorter stems. The feather "eyes" range in size from one inch to 4 inches in diameter. They worked fine for this project, but if you want a group of larger ones all the same size, these are not likely to suit your need.
Pros: value, authenticity
Cons: size varies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darnold is loaded.
Additional information about Darnold could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just to note, these are not long feathers. There are longer ones out there, but these were perfect for what I was doing with them. Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most feathers were bent & thin I am very disappointed
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKeri1969 is loaded.
Additional information about MsKeri1969 could not be loaded.
from Schriever, La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Most stems are bent and I'm disappointed because I expected more for the price and it wasn't full
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfectly peacock
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyND is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyND could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors were perfect but the sizes were inconsistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CakeLove is loaded.
Additional information about CakeLove could not be loaded.
from Searcy, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This is the second time I have purchased these Natural Peacock Feathers for use as wedding cake decorations. They are vibrant, in good condition and of adequate size for my needs. Ordering is easy, pricing is right and free shipping was offered at the time of my order (thank you!) My order was processed and shipped out promptly, packaged well and arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone who is needing peacock feathers for similar reasons and will for sure be back to order more the next time I need them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fashionlover is loaded.
Additional information about Fashionlover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the feathers were very small and short, I only got like 5 feathers of the package that were 11"; the rest were very small. I think that they should be separated and sold in different packages so we get what we buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
natural looking feathers
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat1952 is loaded.
Additional information about kat1952 could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice feathers. I purchased these for my daughter who is going to use them for table decorations at her wedding reception. I would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I thought I was getting.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecircus is loaded.
Additional information about thecircus could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Exactly what I thought I was getting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:22:56.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_3011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.