Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality feathers
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DesiGS
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great quality feathers and bright beautiful colors. Worth every penny I spent.
Pros: quality, nice feathers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kbryan
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these feathers with glue dots on the design your own half masks with 102 girls aged 7-11 at kid's camp. The girls LOVED the craft and the glue dots worked fantastic with the feathers. Each feather was great quality, color, and just as pictured in the online ad.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
doctress
 
Please wait while more information about doctress is loaded.
Additional information about doctress could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves to glue these to paper. They're in nice, bright colors and they're a better quality than I was expecting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice purchase...I will have feathers for a long long time!!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
gatica
 
Please wait while more information about gatica is loaded.
Additional information about gatica could not be loaded.
from oklahoma City, ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Customer service was very good. Ordered some "jewels" with no adhesive on them. i wanted with it and they send it to me overnight delivery. Very pleased with purchase and the service was great!!/
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for masks
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Missouriteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Missouriteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Missouriteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt arrival. Great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great find
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
emma7
 
Please wait while more information about emma7 is loaded.
Additional information about emma7 could not be loaded.
from livingston,tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colors are very vivid.i bought these for a school craft club project.they are very easy to work with.the kids love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color Variety
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MonaAnn51
 
Please wait while more information about MonaAnn51 is loaded.
Additional information about MonaAnn51 could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make a great addition to the masks the kids make for our yearly Mardi Gras party. There is a nice variety of colors & sizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although the colors are different than the photo, for the price, I can't really complain. This is a lot of feathers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy, nice variety
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jlampert
 
Please wait while more information about jlampert is loaded.
Additional information about jlampert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this is a good buy for the price. Some feathers are not useable for all projects but worth their cost. Also some were "wet" looking. Like they were not allowed to dry before packaging. These had to be thrown away.
Cons: some clumped together and wet looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Roselady
 
Please wait while more information about Roselady is loaded.
Additional information about Roselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Feathers were used to decorate masks for carnival activity. Some were broken or bent, but most were just fine. The girls loved them on their masks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.