Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality feathers
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great quality feathers and bright beautiful colors. Worth every penny I spent.
Pros: quality, nice feathers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these feathers with glue dots on the design your own half masks with 102 girls aged 7-11 at kid's camp. The girls LOVED the craft and the glue dots worked fantastic with the feathers. Each feather was great quality, color, and just as pictured in the online ad.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karbraswell is loaded.
Additional information about karbraswell could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just the right size for my projects just wish I could get them all white also
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Bright Feathers
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Caffin8 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The feathers I received were even more variety of color than the picture - but I'm sure it's random. They are very bright and fluffy and great for bird crafts.
They do shed a bit, so you'll be picking little pieces of feathers off your clothes when you're done.
Pros: quality
Cons: pieces fly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Feather Used on Carnival Masks
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomDC is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomDC could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased feathers for a girl scout event. Colors are bright and glued them to masks. Big Hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Cons: need to be gentle or stems will break, recommend for 7 and up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a number of broken ends, but overall just fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice purchase...I will have feathers for a long long time!!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gatica is loaded.
Additional information about gatica could not be loaded.
from oklahoma City, ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Customer service was very good. Ordered some "jewels" with no adhesive on them. i wanted with it and they send it to me overnight delivery. Very pleased with purchase and the service was great!!/
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for masks
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missouriteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Missouriteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt arrival. Great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great find
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emma7 is loaded.
Additional information about emma7 could not be loaded.
from livingston,tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colors are very vivid.i bought these for a school craft club project.they are very easy to work with.the kids love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color Variety
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaAnn51 is loaded.
Additional information about MonaAnn51 could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make a great addition to the masks the kids make for our yearly Mardi Gras party. There is a nice variety of colors & sizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:58:51.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_3000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.