Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pipe cleaner crafts!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
eMiLyT
 
Please wait while more information about eMiLyT is loaded.
Additional information about eMiLyT could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are brightly colored and work great for pipe cleaner crafts (candy canes, crosses, snowflakes, hearts, etc.). Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for kids!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MsShirley
 
Please wait while more information about MsShirley is loaded.
Additional information about MsShirley could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made Ithchus key chains for VBS and this was the Kids favorite craft. The beads were easy to work with and the kids loved the bright colors..
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tprx10
 
Please wait while more information about tprx10 is loaded.
Additional information about tprx10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not your standard 11mm tri beads, they are smaller. Wish I would have know this before I ordered. This should be posted in mm instead of inches. Wish these included some black and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite As Pictured
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Henni
 
Please wait while more information about Henni is loaded.
Additional information about Henni could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of these beads are good although they are not as bright as pictured. They are rather dull looking, but still ok. I use them to make bird toys and the birds dont seem to mind the color. I would buy them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mackie
 
Please wait while more information about Mackie is loaded.
Additional information about Mackie could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings me back to my childhood!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
alkemst
 
Please wait while more information about alkemst is loaded.
Additional information about alkemst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thanks for a great product,please include black and also white beads in this product... THANK YOU PEACE AND LOVE...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
dfmsmath
 
Please wait while more information about dfmsmath is loaded.
Additional information about dfmsmath could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these with my students to make a pi day necklace. I had to sort them all out but it was very theraputic! Cute colors but they're a little smaller than I imagined. They'll still work perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these!
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
LR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE are the tri-shaped beads to buy from OTC, the colors are very true to the image and are bold and bright! Very pretty & perfect for my crafting needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.