Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Teddy Bear Beads
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
awanacubbie
 
Please wait while more information about awanacubbie is loaded.
Additional information about awanacubbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Teddy Bear beads were nice. They worked well on the Pony Bead necklaces. My class of 4 year-olds liked them a lot. I only wish they made some in brown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality. Fun.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
EventMum
 
Please wait while more information about EventMum is loaded.
Additional information about EventMum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bear beads at my daughter's Teddy Bear Birthday. The kids enjoyed making bracelets and necklaces with these colorful beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls had fun beading with beads
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Girls had so much fun making necklaces for their Teddy Bears and themselves. Age appropriate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Mf126
 
Please wait while more information about Mf126 is loaded.
Additional information about Mf126 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good. My kids loved stringing these and sorting them.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out perfect
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dramamama
 
Please wait while more information about dramamama is loaded.
Additional information about dramamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a daisy girl scout tea party. These are bright, colorful and a good value for the price. Girls found them easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok, but not great
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
aalbers
 
Please wait while more information about aalbers is loaded.
Additional information about aalbers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A lot of the beads had too small of holes to fit on the pony bead bracelets that I purchased from Oriental Trading to go with them. The beads are cute and the kids loved them, but be aware that you will want to double your order to make sure you get plenty that can fit if you are using the plastic pony bead bracelets or necklaces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini teddy bears!
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
crittercove
 
Please wait while more information about crittercove is loaded.
Additional information about crittercove could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are very cute and you can make out a surprising amount of detail on them. I run a wildlife hospital and plan to use these on our mailers. They are very cute and I believe that will help us garner support.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
family night shopper
PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
familynighthost
 
Please wait while more information about familynighthost is loaded.
Additional information about familynighthost could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this to make a craft at our family nights kids craft. We made necklaces using the stretch cord, glow in the dark pony beads and teddy bear beads and called it a PJ craft for our up coming PJ party theme night. The kids enjoyed making them and even the middle school kids thought they were cool to wear to school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Bob4123
 
Please wait while more information about Bob4123 is loaded.
Additional information about Bob4123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the Bears hair beads with the hole down thorugh the head was going to use the for Earings for little girls. no realy suted for earings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.