Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves added dimension & texture to my fall and Thanksgiving layouts! I loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft leaves
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rnlds
 
Please wait while more information about Rnlds is loaded.
Additional information about Rnlds could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
because these leaves are so inexpensive kids can use lots
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
eordzo1
 
Please wait while more information about eordzo1 is loaded.
Additional information about eordzo1 could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These leaves seemed like a good bargain for my holiday crafts. The picture provided showed plastic-like leaves, which is what I was expecting and wanted. No where in the ad did it mention these leaves were felt. They came scrunched up and stuffed inside a tiny bag. Not a good quality and definitely not worth the price!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun felt leaves require some TLC
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
xtallographer
 
Please wait while more information about xtallographer is loaded.
Additional information about xtallographer could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these leaves to scatter on the tables at the reception for my wedding. The leaves come packaged in a small bag and are all wrinkled. I did take the time to iron them so that they're flat. Once they're ironed they look great. There are 4 different leaf shapes with 5 different sizes of each. Each size has 5 leaves (brown, red, yellow, orange, and green). Overall I am pleased with my purchase, however it would have been nice not to have to iron them.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute fall decoration
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters to decorate some fall projects for school. The colors of the leaves were vibrant. Just a few were miss cut, but for the most part it was exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bummer
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Aloeiscious
 
Please wait while more information about Aloeiscious is loaded.
Additional information about Aloeiscious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Guess I should have trusted all the other reviews. These were completely crumpled and thrown in a tiny bag. Would only use if I had had time to iron. Will be returning these. The Dollar Store had realistic looking leaves in a FLAT bag for $1...much nicer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Biggest waste of money
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jetersgurl
 
Please wait while more information about jetersgurl is loaded.
Additional information about jetersgurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so wrinkled and even some of them ripped. I ironed what I could. VERY disappointed in the product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
uh oh
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ministrygirl
 
Please wait while more information about ministrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ministrygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These came all crumpled. Could only use them if I ironed them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BrooklynDarla
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynDarla is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynDarla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These leaves come crumbled up in a plastic bag. At least 50percent of them were unusable. But then I took a hot iron to them and quickly gave each one a press. Not only did this remove the wrinkles, but it also made each one a little bit more rigid, way improving the look. For my purposes and wiht the little extra effort, they were worth it.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of leaf shapes & colors.
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
bargaincrazy
 
Please wait while more information about bargaincrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bargaincrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Variety of leaf shapes & colors are wonderful! Some leaves are almost too small to use. But that is only a very small minority of them. Most of the leaves are ready to use. However, the largest leaves - mostly maple - had creases where they were folded and will probably need to be ironed before using. I found that to be inconvenient & time consuming. Perhaps Oriental Traiding could package them better to avoid creasing them..
Pros: quality, leaf variety, material
Cons: creases in leaves, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.