Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
seafam
 
Please wait while more information about seafam is loaded.
Additional information about seafam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to take a group picture and a few years back I made hats out of paper. which couldn't be stored and reused. I love these. they fit my kids(5) and me. they lie flat and will be easy to use over and over again. Looking forward to this years family picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
PamelaC
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaC is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaC could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hoping they would fit adults and they do!! If they are a little snug, you can easily take a stitch out or two. Can't wait to see the faces of my family members when they show up for Thanksgiving. Only wish you had bonnets to match!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They are very sturdy and the boys enjoy playing with them at home after we are finished at preschool!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Adict
 
Please wait while more information about Adict is loaded.
Additional information about Adict could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats of good quality. They fit both children and adults. Certainly priced right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
gradeti
 
Please wait while more information about gradeti is loaded.
Additional information about gradeti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really loved these hats. I needed them for my students for Thanksgiving. I also did not want to have to assemble anything. Really great for the price they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute large hats
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Ritzy
 
Please wait while more information about Ritzy is loaded.
Additional information about Ritzy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved the hat and their parents found it adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Nevada
 
Please wait while more information about Nevada is loaded.
Additional information about Nevada could not be loaded.
from Sun Valley, Nevada right out of Reno
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for our Church Schools Thanksgiving Program...They are really nice...They fit almost any size head, even adults. I recommend this product if you should ever need pilgrim hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
oaksey
 
Please wait while more information about oaksey is loaded.
Additional information about oaksey could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Thanksgiving play being given by a kindergarten class. The felt is good quality and with a few tucks they will fit fine. It's hard to find anything dealing with Thanksgiving and these are perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
JDTDesigns
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great...I was SO surprised - the felt is great quality - very thick....are totally cute for Thanksgiving goodies, which are scarcer than Halloween & Xmas....very fun....and the price is so worth it. I bought several more dozen for goody bags.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.