Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these hats for a Christmas Program. They are for children ranging from the ages of 4 through 10. They will fit the majority of the kids...maybe a couple of the younger ones might need a stitch to tighten them up. They were well packaged (not wrinkled at all), cut properly and for the price of about a dollar a hat...I am TOTALLY satisfied!! They are find left plain...but would be really cute decked out with bells, or whatever else your imagination pictures! Thank you, Oriental Trading for yet another great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
optimist5
 
Please wait while more information about optimist5 is loaded.
Additional information about optimist5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap made actually we couldn't even use them i ended up buying some less expensive hats and much nicer elsewhere
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy elves.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shestew
 
Please wait while more information about shestew is loaded.
Additional information about shestew could not be loaded.
from Rio Rico, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product very flimsy. Needs additional decoration. I am recommending the product only if you are prepared to make additions.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product Ever
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TeeK
 
Please wait while more information about TeeK is loaded.
Additional information about TeeK could not be loaded.
from Saltillo,MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Just Jolly Elf hats for my daughter's Christmas Party and it was a hit. The hat was big and it fit every child and even adults. I will definitely order these again next year!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids look forward to their hats all season long!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisJazz
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisJazz is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisJazz could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We do Christmas caroling from door to door in our neighborhood. With all that holiday cheer, cookies and hot cocoa, the elf hats really put the topper on it all. The kids love these hats. They're affordable, and we buy a couple of dozens each year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf hats
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
meggaward
 
Please wait while more information about meggaward is loaded.
Additional information about meggaward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These elf hats looked really cute at our school Christmas program. The kids varied how the "tail" flipped. When they stretch, they get a little thin but good for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf Hats
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MizA
 
Please wait while more information about MizA is loaded.
Additional information about MizA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are too cute! They are lightweight felt, and come out of the bag wrinkly, but for the price and after a bit of time out of the bag, they're perfect! Once on my 5th and 6th grader's heads they were the perfect classroom elves!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Parade
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mikkismommy
 
Please wait while more information about mikkismommy is loaded.
Additional information about mikkismommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the girls in my Girl Scout troop to wear in the Christmas Parade. They are definitely a good purchase. Buy them early and add bells and/or ribbons and they are perfect. They fit nicely and held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats don't really stand up so the look rather floppy, but otherwise, they were pretty good. The cutting and sewing quality left a bit to be desired, but they were extremely cheap and so I expected it. They will be used for a parade, so no one will be close up to them anyways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Carrie9900
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While I was completely satisfied with the price, the quality left something to be desired. I expected that with felt hats there may be a few holes, and there were. It was the sloppiness of the cutting that left me less than pleased. There were several hats where the trim around the bottom had jagged cuts. So, like I said, you get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.