Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Need to get better quality with red hats
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Happteacher could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The green hats were good quality but the red were not. The red hats were thin and the kids put holes in them and they didn't stand up on your head like the green ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing :)
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdahlia is loaded.
Additional information about missdahlia could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hats arrived...very crumpled and cheap looking. We ironed, added pompoms and a jingle bell to each; these steps made the hats presentable for our Kindergarten Christmas pageant.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ehhh on hats
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JD17 is loaded.
Additional information about JD17 could not be loaded.
from PA
The green hats are great! But the red hats are a different fabric n tear apart if stretched too far. If they weren't being used as disposable holiday fence decorations, I would have returned them.
Pros: look great on fence posts!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Red Elf Hats
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vounteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vounteer1 could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The green hats are fine. But, the red hats should never have been mailed. They are totally unusable because they are so fragile. The fabric is so thin that I can't imagine how they were sewn. What a disappointment. Please refund my 1/2 of my money. Seriously, I want a refund and I expect a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to press the hats after I received them. But they are very much what I wanted and well worth the price I paid.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishes is loaded.
Additional information about Wishes could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have a team running in the Jingle Bell Run for arthritis. I have made Christmas aprons for my team to wear and wanted elf hats for them as well. I couldn't make them in the time and price I could get them from Oriental Trading. I did sew a jingle bell on the tip end and was very pleased with the result.
Pros: time & money saving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheaply made.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walt66 is loaded.
Additional information about Walt66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
these hats are ver cheaply made. They need ironing before wearing. Will see how they work out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whoops, not for adults!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for our company holiday party....not realizing they are for children. You can stretch and make them work for adults. Definitely a great product for a play, party, classroom, etc. Even though they were kid size I would probably order again because we were still able to use them -- and the price was right for a novelty picture prop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let down.
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trudesnumber9 is loaded.
Additional information about Trudesnumber9 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I had to return these. They are extremely flimsy. I tried to work with them by using spray starch and an iron. I also tried to stuff them so they didn't just flop down. Nothing worked. If you need these for a school craft, keep in mind it takes over an hour for any type of glue to dry. It was just a mess. On a positive note, customer service was excellent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as last years
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tesse is loaded.
Additional information about tesse could not be loaded.
from nys
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order elf hats usually every Christmas for my 2nd grade religious ed.class to teach them to be "elves", people who help others and give of themselves. They love wearing their hats that show they are one of God's "helpers". This year the elf hats were more cheaply made. they are thinner material and were jam packed in the bag., they are terribly wrinkled, I will try to iron them before our class party next week and hope they can withstand the heat of an iron, but I am definately dissappointed with the quality. they do look like the seams will hold though. wish me luck!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these come wrinkled
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sc0uter is loaded.
Additional information about sc0uter could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
had to steam and they look ok. they will work for my needs but extra work for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T18:24:59.613-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.