Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these hats for a Christmas Program. They are for children ranging from the ages of 4 through 10. They will fit the majority of the kids...maybe a couple of the younger ones might need a stitch to tighten them up. They were well packaged (not wrinkled at all), cut properly and for the price of about a dollar a hat...I am TOTALLY satisfied!! They are find left plain...but would be really cute decked out with bells, or whatever else your imagination pictures! Thank you, Oriental Trading for yet another great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whoops, not for adults!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for our company holiday party....not realizing they are for children. You can stretch and make them work for adults. Definitely a great product for a play, party, classroom, etc. Even though they were kid size I would probably order again because we were still able to use them -- and the price was right for a novelty picture prop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let down.
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trudesnumber9 is loaded.
Additional information about Trudesnumber9 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I had to return these. They are extremely flimsy. I tried to work with them by using spray starch and an iron. I also tried to stuff them so they didn't just flop down. Nothing worked. If you need these for a school craft, keep in mind it takes over an hour for any type of glue to dry. It was just a mess. On a positive note, customer service was excellent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as last years
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tesse is loaded.
Additional information about tesse could not be loaded.
from nys
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order elf hats usually every Christmas for my 2nd grade religious ed.class to teach them to be "elves", people who help others and give of themselves. They love wearing their hats that show they are one of God's "helpers". This year the elf hats were more cheaply made. they are thinner material and were jam packed in the bag., they are terribly wrinkled, I will try to iron them before our class party next week and hope they can withstand the heat of an iron, but I am definately dissappointed with the quality. they do look like the seams will hold though. wish me luck!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these come wrinkled
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sc0uter is loaded.
Additional information about sc0uter could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
had to steam and they look ok. they will work for my needs but extra work for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
packaging
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krikett is loaded.
Additional information about krikett could not be loaded.
from St clair mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am spending hours trying to iron these hats because they are so wadded up.I never rate anything but it gets worse every year,thank you if you can help
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun hats & they fit children & adults!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nunzio is loaded.
Additional information about Nunzio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great choice for some family Christmas fun! We will use the hats for a family photo onChristmas Day!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for the kids to wear.
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclemens2 is loaded.
Additional information about cclemens2 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for the kids to wear at our "Christmas in July" themed wedding July 4th
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price the hats were okay.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vixy is loaded.
Additional information about Vixy could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price the elf hats were okay. The felt was not very heavy, but they served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomma22 could not be loaded.
from Brick, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's class and they came completely smooshed up and wrinkled and are poor quality. The felt is see through and so thin on some of them. I am returning!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:51:32.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.