Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these hats for a Christmas Program. They are for children ranging from the ages of 4 through 10. They will fit the majority of the kids...maybe a couple of the younger ones might need a stitch to tighten them up. They were well packaged (not wrinkled at all), cut properly and for the price of about a dollar a hat...I am TOTALLY satisfied!! They are find left plain...but would be really cute decked out with bells, or whatever else your imagination pictures! Thank you, Oriental Trading for yet another great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for the kids to wear.
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
cclemens2
 
Please wait while more information about cclemens2 is loaded.
Additional information about cclemens2 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for the kids to wear at our "Christmas in July" themed wedding July 4th
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price the hats were okay.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Vixy
 
Please wait while more information about Vixy is loaded.
Additional information about Vixy could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price the elf hats were okay. The felt was not very heavy, but they served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
busymomma22
 
Please wait while more information about busymomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomma22 could not be loaded.
from Brick, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's class and they came completely smooshed up and wrinkled and are poor quality. The felt is see through and so thin on some of them. I am returning!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2424
 
Please wait while more information about 2424 is loaded.
Additional information about 2424 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Felt is too flimsy - in previous years the hat would stand up properly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just as advertised!
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HeadElf
 
Please wait while more information about HeadElf is loaded.
Additional information about HeadElf could not be loaded.
from Kent, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are simple and good size for adults too and can easily be glitzed up with add ons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
optimist5
 
Please wait while more information about optimist5 is loaded.
Additional information about optimist5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap made actually we couldn't even use them i ended up buying some less expensive hats and much nicer elsewhere
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy elves.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shestew
 
Please wait while more information about shestew is loaded.
Additional information about shestew could not be loaded.
from Rio Rico, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product very flimsy. Needs additional decoration. I am recommending the product only if you are prepared to make additions.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product Ever
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TeeK
 
Please wait while more information about TeeK is loaded.
Additional information about TeeK could not be loaded.
from Saltillo,MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Just Jolly Elf hats for my daughter's Christmas Party and it was a hit. The hat was big and it fit every child and even adults. I will definitely order these again next year!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids look forward to their hats all season long!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisJazz
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisJazz is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisJazz could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We do Christmas caroling from door to door in our neighborhood. With all that holiday cheer, cookies and hot cocoa, the elf hats really put the topper on it all. The kids love these hats. They're affordable, and we buy a couple of dozens each year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T03:23:19.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.