Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gigantic Fantastic Felt Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chesapeakemom is loaded.
Additional information about chesapeakemom could not be loaded.
from North east, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality pieces. Nice variety of colors. The amount of pieces and thickness were very good for the price. We used them for a school craft. Held up great.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestem is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestem could not be loaded.
Kids really like the bug tongs
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Felt I have ever owned
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosi3Posi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosi3Posi3 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought felt from other well known craft stores and this has got to be the best purchase ever. They are big pieces and sturdy, it's thick felt, very good quality. I definitely recommend this product. When my order arrived I immediately started making a mask and a superhero weapon for my daughter of a character she likes. I am super excited to make more stuff out of this awesome felt.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product.
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolsue is loaded.
Additional information about Carolsue could not be loaded.
from Joplin Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased the felt to do needle felt painting.
The felt was the perfect size and color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9x12 inch sheets of felt.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking for felt in various colors at a reasonable price to use in an applique project. This package contains 5 sheets of 10 different colors for a total of 50 sheets. The 9x12 inch sheets are big enough for backgrounds and the ten colors gives plenty of choices for applique.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnceAgain is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnceAgain could not be loaded.
from Schnellville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This felt was purchase for use in an adult craft class at the library. I used some to make samples and was very please with it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what you expect
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambofirstblood is loaded.
Additional information about ambofirstblood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't realize there were different kinds of felt. I thought I was getting the soft, bendable kind of felt, but got the stiff felt. It still works for what I had in mind, it just has a different appearance and feel.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T02:29:39.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2504, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.