Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant Quality
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Jwn
 
Please wait while more information about Jwn is loaded.
Additional information about Jwn could not be loaded.
I purchased this product for my Sunday school group and they could not wait to start their creative endeavors. If it can stand up to 6-9 year olds its a hit with me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what you expect
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ambofirstblood
 
Please wait while more information about ambofirstblood is loaded.
Additional information about ambofirstblood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't realize there were different kinds of felt. I thought I was getting the soft, bendable kind of felt, but got the stiff felt. It still works for what I had in mind, it just has a different appearance and feel.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of colors & nice size
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Hippiechick70
 
Please wait while more information about Hippiechick70 is loaded.
Additional information about Hippiechick70 could not be loaded.
from Roosevelt, wash
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for crafting. This is very nice felt, and for the price you can't beat it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
classmom11
 
Please wait while more information about classmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom11 could not be loaded.
from Central Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used all of the colors yet, but the ones I did use were good quality and all the same. Know others complained of differences in the felt, but so far so good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mell4381
 
Please wait while more information about mell4381 is loaded.
Additional information about mell4381 could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cant wait to make felt boards to go along with stories for my preschoolers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good felt sheets
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MomFromChicago
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromChicago is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the felt sheets for a lacing project where we made hand puppets with my child's 4 year old preschool class. The felt held up well in the die-cut machine that was used to make the shapes. The only disappointment was that i didn't read the description thoroughly enough and the felt was not really wide enough for my project. The size was as described. I was able to stretch the felt the extra inch i needed to make the shapes. A very nice variety of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bang for your buck!
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PastorJean
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJean is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJean could not be loaded.
from Eureka, CALIFORNIA!
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered felt through this company because I wanted to get the most felt for the least expense. Our children's church uses these felt pieces to attach to our Sunday school Bible Characters (flannelgraphs) they help them to stick well to the flannelboard used for Bible lessons each Sunday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
xoxlucylu
 
Please wait while more information about xoxlucylu is loaded.
Additional information about xoxlucylu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a project I did. I found that I had received two differnet types of felt, which I didnt mind until it came time to cut it. One type of felt cut really easily whereas the other type did not. This caused some fighting over the easy to cut felt. Other than this minor bump the felt was wonderful colors and the children loved it. I would buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality varies
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
craftylikeafox
 
Please wait while more information about craftylikeafox is loaded.
Additional information about craftylikeafox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this pack of felt to use with fun foam masks: I traced the shape of the mask on felt, cut it out, and glued it to the back so my guests could make sleep masks for their pajama party. (The felt covered the eye holes to make them 'sleep masks' instead of a costume mask.) Not all of the colors were the same quality - the white was very flimsy, the darker colors were good.
As with all OT purchases, read the description and not just the title..... GIGANTIC in this case is about the size of a netbook mini ;-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
rwelch
 
Please wait while more information about rwelch is loaded.
Additional information about rwelch could not be loaded.
from Florence, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.