Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gigantic Fantastic Felt Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chesapeakemom is loaded.
Additional information about chesapeakemom could not be loaded.
from North east, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality pieces. Nice variety of colors. The amount of pieces and thickness were very good for the price. We used them for a school craft. Held up great.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and quality felt!
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyLizzy8 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyLizzy8 could not be loaded.
from PA
I used these to make pillows and they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norwalk is loaded.
Additional information about Norwalk could not be loaded.
We can use it for making a doll’s clothes, accessories and so on. Very nice for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsncrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Artsncrafts could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg
There are 5 colors of each sheet.. can make a lot of different things.. I have made raindrops for a gift and also decorating my wall
Sorry for the quality of the image
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were what I ordered.
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vayna is loaded.
Additional information about Vayna could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I like the products and was thrilled at how quickly I received my order. I opened the box and checked each item. I was pleased with all but one of the items. I noticed that the Nordic Nativity was shaped wood with stickers and one of the characters had a crinkled across the front. It was that of the Mary character. Not sure what I should do? Not gift giving quality. Help!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestem is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestem could not be loaded.
Kids really like the bug tongs
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Felt I have ever owned
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosi3Posi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosi3Posi3 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought felt from other well known craft stores and this has got to be the best purchase ever. They are big pieces and sturdy, it's thick felt, very good quality. I definitely recommend this product. When my order arrived I immediately started making a mask and a superhero weapon for my daughter of a character she likes. I am super excited to make more stuff out of this awesome felt.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product.
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolsue is loaded.
Additional information about Carolsue could not be loaded.
from Joplin Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased the felt to do needle felt painting.
The felt was the perfect size and color.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9x12 inch sheets of felt.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking for felt in various colors at a reasonable price to use in an applique project. This package contains 5 sheets of 10 different colors for a total of 50 sheets. The 9x12 inch sheets are big enough for backgrounds and the ten colors gives plenty of choices for applique.
Pros: quality
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnceAgain is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnceAgain could not be loaded.
from Schnellville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This felt was purchase for use in an adult craft class at the library. I used some to make samples and was very please with it.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T08:29:45.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2504, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.