Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are great! I love the 2 sizes of the stickers. Have not come up with a project for the larger ones yet but they are perfect for the "Cookie Sheet Ornaments" I am making from retangular baby food lids.
If you try these be sure to prep the lid with an multi-purpose sealer that has directions for painting plastic.
Pros: quality, cute!
Cons: none noted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my lesson
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SIBQ
 
Please wait while more information about SIBQ is loaded.
Additional information about SIBQ could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the stickers for our Gingerbread unit in Pre-K. I had the children create family scenes. They were perfect. I wish there had been a lot more people but there were enough and the kids had a blast.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad print job and lopsided gingerbread characters
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pocoma
 
Please wait while more information about pocoma is loaded.
Additional information about pocoma could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Like most oriental self adhesive shapes, many of the pieces were cut in a way that made the artwork look off i.e. lopsided faces on the characters, parts cut off.
With the gingerbread pieces, the print looks very dull with most of the reindeer gingerbread pieces faded to white at the base.
I think in future I will stay away from the self adhesive products in future. The product as a whole was badly made.
I bought these to distribute amongst students at the elementary school.
Pros: quantity
Cons: Assembly, quality, bad print job
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread Shapes
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LesP1254
 
Please wait while more information about LesP1254 is loaded.
Additional information about LesP1254 could not be loaded.
from Sun City West, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute...I bought these for Christmas bowl fillers
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to make Christmas cards at the end of our unit on gingerbread man stories. It was a great activity.
Some stickers were cut a little off of the printing, but not bad enough to have to throw them out.
I didn't notice any bad odor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
motherof1andteacher
 
Please wait while more information about motherof1andteacher is loaded.
Additional information about motherof1andteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable. Very cute and lots of nice pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out super for the birdhouse/gingerbread houses my preschoolers made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Xxtw1st3dkxX
 
Please wait while more information about Xxtw1st3dkxX is loaded.
Additional information about Xxtw1st3dkxX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the foam shapes, perfect for my son and I do make pictures with and he has a blast with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
jesssssssssssh
 
Please wait while more information about jesssssssssssh is loaded.
Additional information about jesssssssssssh could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute! theyre great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and plentiful
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
MidwestMom
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestMom is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great deal. You get so many for the price and they're very cute. They are thin but stick well. My daughter used them on paper and on other foam crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.