Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER FUN Activity
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ricky3 is loaded.
Additional information about Ricky3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our Activity Day ( girls 8 - 11) Christmas party, we made these place mats. The girls LOVED them! There were more than enough decorations to make them very full, creative and delightful. The only thing I would mention is that, unlike all the other crafts I have ordered from Oriental Trading, these did not come in individual bags with individual instructions... They came in one big bag, with no picture of what the place mat was supposed to look like, no instructions, and with sheets and sheets of pieces that we had to count, divide up, cut apart and set into piles so the girls could get started. I had wanted a super-easy activity--- just open the bag and go--- this was not it! For 24 mats, it took three of us about an hour of prep time. That being said, it was worth it, as the girls LOVED the activity... Now that I know about the prep, I would order again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO Much Fun
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaCountrySinger is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaCountrySinger could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect party activity for my daughter's 5th birthday. Even my 3 year old was able to create a house.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome activity!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcpeter916 is loaded.
Additional information about mcpeter916 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Being the room mom for my son's kindergarten class, I had to plan their holiday party. Our theme was The Gingerbread Man. We made these place mats as part of their party. All of the kids loved them! The peal and stick images were perfect for any age. The kids LOADED up the house with stickers and we even had plenty left over. The teacher was going to use them for a future activity. AWESOME BUY! Price is also great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassiopee is loaded.
Additional information about Cassiopee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really happy with this craft, it was easy for my preschool to make and the result is so beautiful that we choose to hang them on the wall instead of use them as place mats. I still have plenty stickers left and i will cut other ginger house in brown cardboard to built at least 3 other craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bump is loaded.
Additional information about bump could not be loaded.
from Jim Thorpe, Pa
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product kept the children occupied for hours. Many different variations Better than what I expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spence1102 is loaded.
Additional information about spence1102 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a little time consuming separating all the pieces, thankfully I did that before the party. It would be nice if the gingerbread houses were packaged individually with all the decorations. The kids enjoyed decorating the gingerbread houses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute craft, but plan on having glue on hand. The stickers dont stay on with out the glue.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carrebear is loaded.
Additional information about carrebear could not be loaded.
from long beach, ca
Occasion:Children's party
We had a holiday craft party for my sons entire preschool class. He is 2.5 most kids were 3 with a couple older siblings. All the kids loved it, but luckily I had glue on hand because the stickers do not stay on their own for very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very fun
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janesmom is loaded.
Additional information about janesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a party- ages ranged from 2-8. All enjoyed the product. Even had left over foam pieces for another craft. Only negative is that the adhesive isn't very strong on the pieces so they fall off easily.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great if you want to glue it
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbabysitte0930 is loaded.
Additional information about bbabysitte0930 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a daycare party and it was completely what I was looking for. The pieces are bright colored and thick foam. The day of the party, we started to assemble only to find that 3/4 of the pieces didn't even stick. They either forgot to put the adhesive on it or they were old and dried up. Sad to say the kids were very upset that they had 4 have help. Regular glue takes too long to dry so we used a hot glue gun. The independent kids hated having an adult help them. Other than that, this was a great price and what we were looking for.
Pros: great price
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fun for kids!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about H0ney215 is loaded.
Additional information about H0ney215 could not be loaded.
from Glenolden, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was awesome. We used it for a holiday party in my daughter's 2nd grade classroom. The kids loved it. Everyone had clever ideas about where to put the pieces. There were enough pieces to go around! The only bad thing - if this can even count as a bad thing - I can say about this craft was that we had so many pieces left.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:55:39.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2489, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.