Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
DIY Foam Gingerbread House Placemats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so very many stickers!!!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie could not be loaded.
from MEmphis, TN
We kept thinking we must be doing it wrong because it was impossible to fit all of the stickers on to the houses. We loved these. They doubled as decor through out the house! The adults enjoyed making them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flyingnun is loaded.
Additional information about flyingnun could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This craft was so fun! There was more then an overflow of materials to use for each house. Since there was so many houses, the kids had a chance to make many different creative houses. Great Family Fun!!
Pros: occupational therapy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family Holiday Fun!
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLMC is loaded.
Additional information about MLMC could not be loaded.
from FL
The gingerbread placemats were a great craft project for the holidays! The patterns were decorative and so cute!
Both adults and children enjoyed making their own placemats that were used several times during the holidays! This is a family friendly activity was perfect for an evening of
holiday fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeForMe83 is loaded.
Additional information about MadeForMe83 could not be loaded.
from New York
I got this kit for my school program and am very satisfied overall with everything. Visually, the foam was a decent thickness. The images on the foam pieces were crisp. Also, there were more than enough pieces of everything to go around. Plus, the overall size of the product was quite nice, too. It was also great that the pieces were stickers and I didn't have to worry abt using glue or storing a bunch of projects. The kids (grades K-5) all had a blast designing their houses. They really took their time and we all enjoyed ourselves a good deal. The parents loved them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schucsan is loaded.
Additional information about Schucsan could not be loaded.
from Little Rock AR
I buy this every year for my students. They have so much fun making them and there’s always more pieces than you need.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun project.
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geranium is loaded.
Additional information about Geranium could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I ordered these for a make and take at the library, they were so fun! So many stickers, kids decorated both sides and took some stickers home to make bookmarks and cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: foam has odor that dissipates when removed frompkg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute amuzement
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graddybear is loaded.
Additional information about Graddybear could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Cute, nice craft for our visitors on Christmas table before meal
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Entertainment for Kids
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomInMaine is loaded.
Additional information about MomInMaine could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these place mats for a holiday party to entertain the kiddos. They loved it. I separated the pieces before going as they didn't come prepackaged as separate units and there were plenty of self adhesive shapes for all. A couple of the kids even decorated the back of their gingerbread house.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinkle2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkle2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were used for 4 and 5 year olds and adults. All had fun putting them together. They look beautiful hung on the wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not enough pieces for all
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis112004 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis112004 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a lot off oriental trading and while I'm usually more than impressed this one left me a bit... frustrated. I'm a daycare provider and while I was separating out pieces for everyone it was clear that there weren't enough of all the pieces for each child. They all had mats, snow, doors, etc but when it came to the candies there weren't enough for everyone. I also think they should make all the gingerbread people boys and maybe put bows in for those who want girls. With a majority of boys it was tough to convince them to use a girl piece (:
Overall the project was fun for the kids, easy to assemble and turned out cute, just wish there were more pieces
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T20:55:50.491-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2489, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.