Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fbcschool
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbcschool is loaded.
Additional information about fbcschool could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft is exactly as pictured. The kids had fun decorating and wearing the antlers. My only concern is that the words were too hard for the kids to remove from the foam card. We, the adults, tore several of the letters in the words.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer Antlers were a HIT
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayDeeSeven is loaded.
Additional information about KayDeeSeven could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't say enough about these cute Reindeer Antlers. After the decorations are applied, they are ready to entertain. The stickers actually stayed in place, the coil stayed attached, the shape is perfect and the kids loved being the 8 reindeer with Rudolph.
Go ahead and order some.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a craft for kindergarten party. The kids loved them! Some of the stickers were a little tricky to get off, and it creates more of a mess than I anticipated with all the paper backing. But overall very fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paris1234 is loaded.
Additional information about paris1234 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for children's holiday party - self adhesive pieces are PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colts is loaded.
Additional information about colts could not be loaded.
from Kapaau, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for children. Only 1 problem, the foam words are way too small and hard to peel from paper without ripping the words - and it was adults doing the project. Children would just shred the words to pieces so be careful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but a headache
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnowPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about SnowPrincess could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered this for a holiday party- and we ordered quite a few. We were disappointed to find that this is not packaged seperately. Luckily, we ordered it in plenty of time to sort and package it ourselves! If you are doing this for more than 12 kids, make sure you order with time to do this yourself!
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was fun for the kids. I made sure the "coil" part of the hat was already attached, so the stickers were the only thing to do!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indianavolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Indianavolunteer could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats were great, and once one kid had it on-EVERYBODY wanted one!! There were a lot of left over stickers though. You may want to have an adult help with peeling them off if you have younger kids doing it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:09.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2488, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.