Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not an equal amount of pieces
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
j4bether
 
Please wait while more information about j4bether is loaded.
Additional information about j4bether could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great, but there's not an equal amount of pieces. You could just give it to your kid and have them let loose, which would be fine (but not so much for the money). We separated the stickers into "groups" and it produced a lot, which is great (about 16-18 groups), but the groups were slightly uneven. Like Baby Jesus wasn't in the last 2 groups, for instance. Overall its good, though, you just have to ration it with some children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good representation of the Nativity.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lambkin
 
Please wait while more information about Lambkin is loaded.
Additional information about Lambkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
i have used these with my preschool class for the last two years. There are alot of small pieces that we did not use, but the overall quality was good. We made puppets for a take home project by peling only part of the backing and sticking them to a popsicle stick. Kids enjoyed having so many to take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
goatiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about goatiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about goatiegirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my Preschool class at church. Kids enjoy the foam stickers. I did find something similar elsewhere cheaper. But these ones are still nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very uneven assortment of pieces. Lots of one, few of another. This has not been true of other assortments I have purchased.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherLucy
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLucy is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLucy could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Usually the assortments I purchase have roughly even numbers of pieces. This set has many of some figures, and very few of others. Makes it difficult to make sets for projects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much cuter than the picture, but...
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers I received were not made of foam, but printed on foam board. On the plus side, they were very cute! All the figures were of a comparable size unlike the picture where Mary is larger than Joseph and the sheep are larger than the shepherd. I was very pleased when I opened the package. On the negative side, the foam board makes them less durable and in shipping some pieces got bent or dented and are not usable. Many of the figures were misprinted or mis-cut, so the images ran off the edges. Also, as noted in other reviews there is an uneven distribution of the figures. I only need two complete scenes, so this was not a problem for me. I received the following distribution:
-32 baby Jesuses
-16 Marys
-16 Josephs
-15 angels
-16 shepherds
-8 standing sheep
-24 right facing sitting sheep
-24 left facing sitting sheep
-16 camels
-16 donkeys
-16 cows
-16 palm trees
-24 kings with grey beards
-16 kings with no beard
-24 kings with red beards
-23 green trimmed gifts
-27 brown trimmed gifts
-24 purple trimmed gifts
-24 large stars
-unknown number of assorted smaller stars
Pros: cute images
Cons: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and great for the price!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MarPatton
 
Please wait while more information about MarPatton is loaded.
Additional information about MarPatton could not be loaded.
from Beautiful San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these at a craft table at our church's Christmas party. We thought young kids would enjoy it but were surprised to see the teens making beautiful scenes with these pieces too. Great quality. We didn't have a problem with the quantity of any piece since the kids used them in so many ways. (for example one child just used the three wise men on the bottom and a star at the top). Some kids cut out photos from christmas cards put it in a foam frame and used the pieces to decorate the frames. This item is great and for the price it is exceptional. I'm reordering now.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rae1
 
Please wait while more information about Rae1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rae1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this with my Sunday School class and their eyes lit up immediately. It really helped peak their interest in the nativity story. For the large pieces I got 9 each and for the small pieces I got 18 each so it can only be used for small classes. But the quantity I got for the price was most acceptable.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A few hitches
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had the same problem as many others...too many of one type of sticker, too few of another. Not good in a Sunday School class. Surely there is a way to even things out. Because you would have to buy multiple units to ensure having enough of each piece, the price is way to high.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: inconsistant number of pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nativity Foam Stickers
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gmak3lch
 
Please wait while more information about Gmak3lch is loaded.
Additional information about Gmak3lch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the product, the only problem with these types of "packages" is that there are unequal amounts of characters and you cannot complete a set. Therefor, much of the package is wasted. Please, in the future put equals amounts of characters, items.
Thank You!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, incentives/rewards/crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many stars
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
FullOfHope
 
Please wait while more information about FullOfHope is loaded.
Additional information about FullOfHope could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WAY too many stars & only 54 Jesus's in 1000 pieces! So, not all the kids will get full nativity sets they'll just have to draw the rest. One entire lot of palm trees needs trashed b/c they have paper stuck all over the front of them. Overall, for the price, they will work, just wish they gave me more Jesus!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.