Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sunblossom bd for Jesus party
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jw1228 is loaded.
Additional information about jw1228 could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Once I spent about an hour sorting all the pieces for complete nativity scenes, it was good. Larger and smaller groupings totaled about 15, which I bagged individually for kids to work with according to their gross motor skills.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about opto is loaded.
Additional information about opto could not be loaded.
I though these were pretty good stickers, Liked that they were substantial feeling and were brightly printed. The not so good was that the printing was off center on most of the shapes. Also I had to go through and separate the big shapes from the smaller shapes or the kids would have had a cow that was 5 times the size of Mary and Joseph! I ended up just going ahead and dividing them up into little baggies with one nativity set in each bag. I think I got about 30 sets. About half the sets were made of tiny stickers so I saved those for my older group of kids. I'll let the preschoolers have the bigger stickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over 1/2 of the figures were misprinted
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchorbust is loaded.
Additional information about Churchorbust could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have used this product before. This time over 1/2 of the figures were misprinted or had no covering on the sticky backing therefore sticking together. We tried to use as
many figures as we could but are sending the remainder
back for your review. The kids loved using these that's
why it was disappointing having so many ruined. Although
we would try them again if improved upon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, poor printing, many missing paper covering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Posie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Posie1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pieces were not all the dames size. Half we're approx 2" and the other half were 1/2". Too many pieces were damages in the diecut process and were not usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK, for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justso is loaded.
Additional information about Justso could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were many pieces - just wish that they could have been a little more varied. Also, some of the pieces were bent and the backing was half off making them stick to other pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Figures with Character
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msIrish is loaded.
Additional information about msIrish could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our children/youth craft for this coming December. The quality is excellent, and the older students won't find them too "babyish."
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money.
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vgibson is loaded.
Additional information about vgibson could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are some of the best foam stickers . I will order these again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun activity kept the kid's attention
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
we let the children use the stickers prior to their Christmas Pageant, they loved them! Each child got to create their own version of the manger scene. only bad thing was the mess of the back paper later, but it was just evidence of the fun they had had doing this activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses, fun for kids
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gladness is loaded.
Additional information about Gladness could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We have four classes that used these in various ways. The large package included plenty of foam stickers for all to enjoy.
This is an easy and fun activity for young children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good representation of the Nativity.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambkin is loaded.
Additional information about Lambkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
i have used these with my preschool class for the last two years. There are alot of small pieces that we did not use, but the overall quality was good. We made puppets for a take home project by peling only part of the backing and sticking them to a popsicle stick. Kids enjoyed having so many to take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T20:33:11.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.