Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely snowflakes. Time-consuming and tedious to punch out.
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownbul is loaded.
Additional information about brownbul could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flakes look sensational. They are vivid, rich colors, have variety of shapes and 2 sizes, and lots of sparkles. However, each flake takes care and attention, by an adult, to punch out without ripping it.I totally gave up punching out the internal holes on the smaller ones because I often damaged the flake. Give yourself a several of hours (4?) to punch out the whole set and still you will have to throw some damaged ones away.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to punch out. Many wasted.
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timrfam is loaded.
Additional information about timrfam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are beautiful stickers. However, they do not come punched put as they have in the past. They are difficult to punch out and about 1/3 of them tore and were unusable. Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, appearence
Cons: quality, Assembly, difficult to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Wish These Were Already Perforated
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrafteeMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about KrafteeMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited about ordering these; the price and quantity was excellent. I knew ahead of time that I would have to punch them out of the sheets, but I had done it before with other foam stickers and it wasn't that bad. But with these dainty snowflakes, I found it very challenging to punch them out without tearing them. Many of the sheets weren't completely cut/perforated which made it even harder. I ended up covered in glitter with many ripped little snowflakes. I will say that what I did successfully get punched made wonderful additions to the snowflake craft activity we did for my daughters birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L34me is loaded.
Additional information about L34me could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers were cute but it was very difficult for 5 year olds to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach112 is loaded.
Additional information about teach112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these stickers are very difficult to punch out from the sheet. They are pretty if you can remove them without breaking them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shapes
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motorola is loaded.
Additional information about Motorola could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's was very difficult to punch out the shapes without the adhesive tape coming off immediately
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but difficult to punch out
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VegasDesert is loaded.
Additional information about VegasDesert could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foam snowflakes are very intricate making it difficult to punch them out without tearing the protective backing. I ended up cutting them out so that the kids can pull them apart at the party.
The colors are very vibrant and will work really well for decorating the white crowns that I purchased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan extra time in order to use
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really cute stickers, but it was very difficult to get them punched out of the page. It took quite a long time. Plan extra time in order to use.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msami is loaded.
Additional information about msami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a project in my preschool classroom. Preschool children cannot punch these out by themselves. They tend to rip or the backing comes off even when adults punch them out. I would not buy these again.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carve out time to punch
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings is loaded.
Additional information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would come in a bag, assorted, ready to peel and stick. Nope. I had to punch them all out of the foam sheet! Ten glittwr got all over me and the counter. That took about an hour of my time I don't have. I should have paid more to get them locally all set to go. They will be cute on my daughter's friends' plastic buckets they are decorating, but with 4 kids and pregnant with #5, I don't have an extra hour to punch snowflakes out of a sheet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T12:10:57.808-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2479, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.