Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 22(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 22(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 22(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't believe this item!
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Suzy snowflake
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only are the snowflakes well crafted, so easy to use. Keep up the good work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan extra time in order to use
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyD
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really cute stickers, but it was very difficult to get them punched out of the page. It took quite a long time. Plan extra time in order to use.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
msami
 
Please wait while more information about msami is loaded.
Additional information about msami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a project in my preschool classroom. Preschool children cannot punch these out by themselves. They tend to rip or the backing comes off even when adults punch them out. I would not buy these again.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carve out time to punch
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TaxiDriverOf5Blessings
 
Please wait while more information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings is loaded.
Additional information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would come in a bag, assorted, ready to peel and stick. Nope. I had to punch them all out of the foam sheet! Ten glittwr got all over me and the counter. That took about an hour of my time I don't have. I should have paid more to get them locally all set to go. They will be cute on my daughter's friends' plastic buckets they are decorating, but with 4 kids and pregnant with #5, I don't have an extra hour to punch snowflakes out of a sheet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Visions
 
Please wait while more information about Visions is loaded.
Additional information about Visions could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The best part about these are they are self-adhesive. The kids apply them without a mess and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pekeandpug
 
Please wait while more information about pekeandpug is loaded.
Additional information about pekeandpug could not be loaded.
from Acworth, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Stars are different than the ones in the photo. If I would have known this I would not have ordered because I was unable to use them for my project. They appeared to be much cheaper looking than the ones in the internet photo. They also come on a sheet and have to be punched out which is time consuming and sometimes causes them to become ripped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish I would've known it was a punch out sheet
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
consideringloss
 
Please wait while more information about consideringloss is loaded.
Additional information about consideringloss could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not realize that these came out on a sheet with 20 snowflakes on each sheet and you have to painstakingly punch each one of them out, having to make sure you don't rip the adheasive protectors so they don't stick to each other. If I would've known I would've bought elsewhere. You not only have to punch out the snowflakes but the little teeny parts inside them - the triangle and circle parts inside each arm/section - so I am now popping them out with a thumbtack.... really nice looking but so not worth the work
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!! These are so cute
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, they were not as good as I was I expected. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects.
The snowflakes are NOT pre-cut. You have to individually pop each snowflake out of its sheet. Many had design missing and some had holes in them. Since I will be the one using them and not children and having to worry about punching them out for them. I am overall pleased with the stickers and I know I will have to take my time and really work hard on getting them punched out. I will use what I can of them and the rest I will trash. I am almost sure that I will be able to use most of them. I would not buy these for children to use. If anyone ask me about these stickers I will tell them about them and I will recommend them if they are willing to punch them out and they are not using them for a child's project.
I am going to use these for several different projects that I will be doing later this year. I am going to use them on my cards I make, on some gift bags, and on some door knob hangers for what I am using them for they will do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AKoz
 
Please wait while more information about AKoz is loaded.
Additional information about AKoz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I liked them alot. The smaller snowflakes sometimes weren't cut through enough to get out in one piece though. But overall pretty good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No pre-cut; lots of work to remove from backing
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
museumerin
 
Please wait while more information about museumerin is loaded.
Additional information about museumerin could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Please note that the snowflakes are NOT pre-cut. You have to individually pop each snowflake out of its sheet before the kids can get their hands on it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.