Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
L34me
 
Please wait while more information about L34me is loaded.
Additional information about L34me could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers were cute but it was very difficult for 5 year olds to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
teach112
 
Please wait while more information about teach112 is loaded.
Additional information about teach112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these stickers are very difficult to punch out from the sheet. They are pretty if you can remove them without breaking them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shapes
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Motorola
 
Please wait while more information about Motorola is loaded.
Additional information about Motorola could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's was very difficult to punch out the shapes without the adhesive tape coming off immediately
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but difficult to punch out
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VegasDesert
 
Please wait while more information about VegasDesert is loaded.
Additional information about VegasDesert could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foam snowflakes are very intricate making it difficult to punch them out without tearing the protective backing. I ended up cutting them out so that the kids can pull them apart at the party.
The colors are very vibrant and will work really well for decorating the white crowns that I purchased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan extra time in order to use
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyD
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really cute stickers, but it was very difficult to get them punched out of the page. It took quite a long time. Plan extra time in order to use.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
msami
 
Please wait while more information about msami is loaded.
Additional information about msami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a project in my preschool classroom. Preschool children cannot punch these out by themselves. They tend to rip or the backing comes off even when adults punch them out. I would not buy these again.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carve out time to punch
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TaxiDriverOf5Blessings
 
Please wait while more information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings is loaded.
Additional information about TaxiDriverOf5Blessings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would come in a bag, assorted, ready to peel and stick. Nope. I had to punch them all out of the foam sheet! Ten glittwr got all over me and the counter. That took about an hour of my time I don't have. I should have paid more to get them locally all set to go. They will be cute on my daughter's friends' plastic buckets they are decorating, but with 4 kids and pregnant with #5, I don't have an extra hour to punch snowflakes out of a sheet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Visions
 
Please wait while more information about Visions is loaded.
Additional information about Visions could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The best part about these are they are self-adhesive. The kids apply them without a mess and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pekeandpug
 
Please wait while more information about pekeandpug is loaded.
Additional information about pekeandpug could not be loaded.
from Acworth, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Stars are different than the ones in the photo. If I would have known this I would not have ordered because I was unable to use them for my project. They appeared to be much cheaper looking than the ones in the internet photo. They also come on a sheet and have to be punched out which is time consuming and sometimes causes them to become ripped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish I would've known it was a punch out sheet
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
consideringloss
 
Please wait while more information about consideringloss is loaded.
Additional information about consideringloss could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not realize that these came out on a sheet with 20 snowflakes on each sheet and you have to painstakingly punch each one of them out, having to make sure you don't rip the adheasive protectors so they don't stick to each other. If I would've known I would've bought elsewhere. You not only have to punch out the snowflakes but the little teeny parts inside them - the triangle and circle parts inside each arm/section - so I am now popping them out with a thumbtack.... really nice looking but so not worth the work
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.