Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 20(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 20(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 20(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I disagree: These are great!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
pauline's mom
from new york, ny
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I strongly disagree with the disappointed reviewers. I first encountered these at my four year old daughter's pre-school. Her teachers recommended them.
I agree with the other reviewers that these are not what you might expect -- individual stickers all ready to peel and stick. The stickers need to be separated from a sheet, and some stickers have little foam bits that could be picked out.
HOWEVER, rather than do it myself, I let my daughter and her friends do it. They LOVE doing it and it's good for their fine motor skills.
I say, buy away!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
iheartbraces
 
Please wait while more information about iheartbraces is loaded.
Additional information about iheartbraces could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i was disappointed upon receiving these. They are extremely hard to separate. Looking to get something similar and the snowflakes come individually.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Pepper2
 
Please wait while more information about Pepper2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepper2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the variety of colors of these snowflakes. These are the perfect size for preschoolers to handle. Easy to remove!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, but cannot punch out snowflakes
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
DailyDeals
 
Please wait while more information about DailyDeals is loaded.
Additional information about DailyDeals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These snowflakes will NOT punch out from the sheet - the foam is cut, but NOT THE BACKING..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the time
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
RASbecca
 
Please wait while more information about RASbecca is loaded.
Additional information about RASbecca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowflakes were so hard to punch out and often ripped in the process. We went for the slightly more expensive pre-punched snowflakes the next time.
Pros: color choices
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not punched out, not completely cut
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
consideringloss
 
Please wait while more information about consideringloss is loaded.
Additional information about consideringloss could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not realize that these came out on a sheet with 20 snowflakes on each sheet and you have to painstakingly punch each one of them out, having to make sure you don't rip the adheasive protectors so they don't stick to each other. And to make matters worth, most of the sheets in one of the 2 packages I bought, are not totally cut! If I would've known I would've bought elsewhere. You not only have to punch out the snowflakes but the little teeny parts inside them - the triangle and circle parts inside each arm/section - so I am now popping them out with a thumbtack.... would be really nice looking but so not worth the work
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Shown
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
embg
 
Please wait while more information about embg is loaded.
Additional information about embg could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These foam snowflake stickers come in a sheet where they are punched but you have to separate them which is not easy given the shape of snowflakes.
Too time consuming and many rip while you are trying to separate them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the effort required
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Grace
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These snowflakes are next to impossibe to punch out for an adult much less a child. We didn't use but a few of these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
faith
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't know I would have to punch them out. I thought they would already be seperate pieces. Not happy with this product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very dissapointed
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
ses
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not expect to have the snowflakes in a sheet. The image is deceptive. I was quite unhappy with this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.